We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
2020COVE
Surrey, Canada

Can't Wait to Visit Again!!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 Nov 2023
We have been coming for over 7 years with our dog and love this place. The cabins are well equipped, clean with everything you need including firewood, bbq etc. Very quiet and relaxing. Clean cabins and the staff are very friendly and accomodating. Can't wait to go back next year!
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$695
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
  • Booking.com
1.1 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$485
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
2.6 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$1,041
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,041
0.4 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
    1.4 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • ZenHotels.com
    0.4 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Priceline
    • eDreams
    • Skyscanner.com
    3.1 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Vio.com
    • Expedia.com
    2.9 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Priceline
    • Hotels.com
    • Algotels
    3.3 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      AU$495
    • Priceline
    2.8 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
      3.4 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      View more hotels in Tofino
      Reviews (2,553)
      Filter reviews
      2,553 results
      Traveller rating
      2,143
      327
      54
      13
      16
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      2,143
      327
      54
      13
      16
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews hot tub free firewood starbucks coffee log cabin rv sites fire wood happy place great cabin bottle of wine the kitchen heated floors dog towels get away off season living room beautiful location storm watching
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      72 - 77 of 2,553 reviews
      Reviewed 31 October 2023

      I went on a solo trip to Tofino, stayed in one of the Glampers. It was just perfect for me. Had everything I needed even firewood. Close to beach and washrooms/shower. I'd highly recommend, if you don't mind staying in a 5th wheel. Bed was super comfy, my daughter came and spent the night and hideabed was comfy as well. Nice and clean too!

      Date of stay: October 2023
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with this hotel
      Thank 726kristi
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 31 October 2023 via mobile

      Beautiful West Coast accommodations, we spent Friday and Saturday night at this very clean and accommodating resort! We enjoyed the cabins and the outdoor fireplace as well as the amazing setting, we would not hesitate to cone again! Highly recommend…

      Date of stay: October 2023
      Trip type: Travelled with family
      Thank TodA756
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 27 October 2023

      Crystal Cove Resort is our favourite West Coast resort. We have stayed in the cabins there for almost 20 years. Each year, we have a wonderful time walking MacKenzie and Chesterman beaches as well as Long Beach within Canada Parks. Staff at the resort are excellent--friendly, knowledgeable and always wanting to make your stay the very best. Highly recommend Crystal Cove Resort.

      Date of stay: October 2023
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with this hotel
      Thank Lots2seeABC
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 25 October 2023

      For our October family trip to Crystal Cove Beach Resort, we had a lovely stay at this beautiful property. Just a recommendation for Cabin 22's king size mattress would need replacement as both side are slanted.

      Date of stay: October 2023
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with this hotel
      Thank j0anna0u
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      JJ Belanger, General Manager at Crystal Cove Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2023

      Dear J0anna0u.

      Thanks for the positive comments about your stay, I'm glad your enjoyed it. Our mattresses are top of the line Simmons Felicity Eurotop, they are very plush and they do have sloping sides as the pillowtop section extends past the edge of the mattress sides. They come with a ten year warranty, however we put new mattresses in every 5 years as the sleep comfort of our guests is one of the most important aspects of your stay with us so you can wake up refreshed and ready for the days adventure.

      Thanks.

      J.J. Belanger
      General Manager

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 22 October 2023

      We come here every year & always have an incredible time, never disappointed. Resort is so well managed in every way. A perfect place for dogs. Waterfront log cabins have amazing views ~ a dream come true!

      Date of stay: October 2023
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with this hotel
      Thank westcoaster541
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews