We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
140
25
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
25
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We had the best stay at Adventure Tofino - we stayed in the King Room which was absolutely amazing with incredible views over the Clayoquot Sound! The room was clean, spacious with a big bathroom and spa tub!!

Our hosts were awesome and provided us with delicious breakfast every morning, including fresh berries fruit and yoghurt, eggs cooked to our desire , waffles, pancakes, bagels, toast and more!

Great location 5 min walking distance into Tofino town. Would definitely stay here again! Thanks guys!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shanden57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Booked at the last minute and was really pleased we did. Alex was wonderful, welcoming, relaxed and the chef of beautiful breakfasts! Stayed in the Queen room with separate bathroom; comfortable, bright, immaculately kept. Shared area lovely and great views from the patio.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

The B & B was very tastefully decorated, in a modern style. There was a relaxed feel with a comfortable lounge and good views from the upstairs balcony. Alex was very welcoming and provided a delicious breakfast with three choices each day. We also enjoyed Jens whale watching and bear watching trips very much - he was a great and trustworthy guide. Tofino is a special place - after 2 weeks travelling our stay enabled us to really rest and relax.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016

we stayed here for 5 nights in 2015 and had such a fantastic welcome. The owners also run boat trips and we went on the bear trip which was fantastic. Jens took his time when approaching the bears and was very knowledgable. We wanted to go with him on whale watching trip but he was full and we used another company which were so poor in comparison. We have gone to Greece for 2016 but if we do come back to Tofino this is where we would stay no doubt.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank wmg01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

We stayed in the King room and it was fabulous. Big comfy bed with the most amazing view from a large window. Lovely bathroom with shower and jacuzzi bath. Breakfasts were also great with a choice of hot meal. We had a wonderful stay thankyou very much.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews