We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Lake View Suite”
other travellers have booked this property
view from the suite March 2015
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the suite March 2015
queen bedroom twin bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
view from the suite March 2015
queen bedroom
twin bedroom
view from back of house
spacious living area with view
gas fireplace
living room and kitchenette
covered patio seating and dining with stunning view
view from patio
modern spacious bathroom
well equipped kitchenette
sunset from suite
view from back of house
Sara and Lindsay
view of the front of the house
view of lake and Mission Hills January 14, 2016
Hiking the trestles at Myra Canyon near Kelowna
View of lake from Myra Canyon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful Lake View Suite”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Well kept and very clean suite with all necessary amenities. Awesome view of the lake from the suite. We really enjoyed our stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ccullen20...
Victoria, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A true sanctuary!!!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This spot is so amazing. Sara and Lindsay (owners) go above and beyond to have the place in top shape, clean, and filled with basic amenities for the stay. The location is perfect as well, close to so many wineries and close to the lake. The view from the place is just stunning as well and it was so fun to be able to BBQ each night for dinner. We were so lucky to find this place and would highly recommend it to anyone staying in Kelowna!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nwallum
Birch Bay, Washington
1 review
“A true home away from home!!!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

If you are looking for a peaceful, clean, beautiful place to stay in Kelowna,
then look no further. My family of 6, which included an Uncle and Aunt
from the Fiji Islands decided to stay at this sanctuary and it was
such a wonderful experience that I never want to go to big hotels again.
The owners of this spacious rental were extremely friendly, accomondating
and even made us homemade treats. I can never get a good nights sleep
anywhere except for my own home, but the beds were so comfortable that
I slept as if I were home. The view from our very own patio was breath taking
as it over looked the lake of Kelowna. While the adults enjoyed the patio and
view, our kids had a great time at the lake. The surrounding nature is so
Beautiful; there are hiking trails, a little zipline on the lake, water sports, a fresh
fruit market and a friendly little otter near the side of the lake. Watching the lights reflecting on the lake at night was also so peaceful. I seriously can not wait to visit this area again and definitely stay at this exact rental. Thank you, Sara and Lindsey
for making our stay in Kelowna blissful, your place is truly a hidden treasure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SandyFert
Kamloops, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The place to stay in West Kelowna”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Sanctuary on Vine was the perfect place for our girls weekend. It was clean, comfortable, private, well equipped for any length of stay, gorgeously decorated and that view... The quail and the Robbins came to visit on the private lawn as we sat on our own deck overlooking the lake and Mission Hill Winery.
Sara was very accommodating and easy to talk to. She gave us great suggestions for dinner and had a lot of information in the suite about things to do in the area - even GPS maps to get to grocery stores!
This is the place to stay when visiting wine country in West Kelowna!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rsmacapin...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is a great place to stay. It was close to all of the major wineries that my friends and I wanted to check out. We also booked tee time at Two Eagles golf and travelling from here was not a problem. Sara was incredibly communicative and accomodating, plus she made us cookies for our check in.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing