We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday dinner celebration”

Bai Tong Thai Food Restaurant
Ranked #18 of 695 Restaurants in Kelowna
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

From start to finish, the dining experience was better than good.
Their serving staff were attentive and helpful. We did not expect to find such quality Thai food in Kelowna. We will definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone who would like a genuine Thai culinary experience. We by the way live in Thailand. Angela & Mark

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 October 2017

Thank you so much for your kind and honest review! We are happy that you've had a good experience with us and look forward to serving you again in the future Angela & Mark! Happy birthday from the family & staff at Bai Tong!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (300)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 300 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2017

This small cozy restaurant had the best food. Very reasonable as well. The owners and staff were so friendly and welcoming. they couldn't do enough for us.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Rosalie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 October 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

I am in from out of province and found this place walking around. Ordered the #55 and it was superb the service was great and the servers were Thai which was great as we could talk about Thailand and the amazing food. I will be going back tonight.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Bonzies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 October 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

We're fortunate to have quite a few great Thai restaurants in Kelowna, but Bai Tong is by far my favourite. The food never disappoints and the owner and staff are always incredibly welcoming.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank CMKel428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 October 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Had dinner at Bai Tong Thai. Had a reservation which helped as we were a party of 9. The service and food was good. Only comment I can make is the food had lots of vegetables and very little meat. It depends on what you are looking for - worth a visit.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank RealMissDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 October 2017

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bai Tong Thai Food Restaurant also viewed

Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Bai Tong Thai Food Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing