We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prestige Beach House
Nearby Hotels
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
USD 217
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 334
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 166
USD 162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Accent Inn Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
USD 235
USD 211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Kelowna BC(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
USD 161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coast Capri Hotel(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
USD 240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 262
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Samesun Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
USD 183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
USD 196
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 454
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
80
102
81
47
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
102
81
47
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe west coast grilloyster barawesome restaurantcity parkdowntown areawater frontstayed nightsmain floorbusiness tripindoor poollakeharveytrevorloungeproximity
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Hotel Exterior has been updated but thats about it. Rooms are old, in disrepair, bed uncomfortable, and it isn't very soundproof. Hotel cleanliness is lacking and room cleanliness is the same. We stayed here because the location is good. Initially was placed overlooking Leon Ave ( Gospel mission) asked to be switched.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Terri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan C, Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. I am glad that the convenient location of the hotel suited you and apologize for our shortcomings in other areas. Here at the Prestige Beach House Kelowna we strive to provide every guest with an exceptional experience and it is my sincerest apology that you do not feel that you were provided this. We hope that we may have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future to enjoy the recently renovated interior of the hotel.

Sincerely,
Tania Rutt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Had a relaxing stay at this hotel, during a hectic road trip. Rooms are very modern, Beds are amazing - linen wonderfully soft. Ideal room to relax in. The internet was complementary and fast. Location good! Would highly recommend!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Tanya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We stayed hear years ago and decided to go back during our recent visit to Kelowna. Upon check in I asked to upgrade to a jacuzzi room and was informed it would be $165 upgrade but the jets didn’t work in the jacuzzi? As well the toilet in our room was obviously not cleaned. The patio door did not lock and the door to the bathroom I had to slam to get to stay closed. Also the tv is terrible, basic cable not user friendly

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wyatt T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

Great place and location. Rooms are modern and roomy and very clean. Great value for the dollar. Awesome restaurant and bar in hotel. Beautiful view and walking distance to tons of venues. Very easy to get to from airport, plenty of parking

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank 216barbf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

My husband & I were only in Kelowna for one night. This hotel would be one I would stay at again. We had a room facing the traffic (main route) but didn't notice the noise. We live in the country where there is no traffic so I wondered if it would disturb us. The room was very homey in design & decoration not so 'same old same old'. The front desk service was great and efficient. We didn't eat at the hotel dining so have no comment on that.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Shannon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews