We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
85
107
86
48
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
107
86
48
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oyster bar the west coast grill awesome restaurant city park water front close to downtown hot tub downtown kelowna okanagan valley indoor pool lake harvey lounge
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Had a relaxing stay at this hotel, during a hectic road trip. Rooms are very modern, Beds are amazing - linen wonderfully soft. Ideal room to relax in. The internet was complementary and fast. Location good! Would highly recommend!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Tanya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We stayed hear years ago and decided to go back during our recent visit to Kelowna. Upon check in I asked to upgrade to a jacuzzi room and was informed it would be $165 upgrade but the jets didn’t work in the jacuzzi? As well the toilet in our room was obviously not cleaned. The patio door did not lock and the door to the bathroom I had to slam to get to stay closed. Also the tv is terrible, basic cable not user friendly

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wyatt T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

Great place and location. Rooms are modern and roomy and very clean. Great value for the dollar. Awesome restaurant and bar in hotel. Beautiful view and walking distance to tons of venues. Very easy to get to from airport, plenty of parking

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank 216barbf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

My husband & I were only in Kelowna for one night. This hotel would be one I would stay at again. We had a room facing the traffic (main route) but didn't notice the noise. We live in the country where there is no traffic so I wondered if it would disturb us. The room was very homey in design & decoration not so 'same old same old'. The front desk service was great and efficient. We didn't eat at the hotel dining so have no comment on that.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Shannon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

I booked a room here for my girlfriends birthday as we were doing wine tours in the region. Was kept up the first night by the heater making some very loud weird noises. I contacted reception and was told it was an alarm clock in another room. I explained it wasn't the alarm clock and was definitely the heater. The reception staff was rude and abrupt saying it was our problem and we should have called to have someone inspect the room at 3 am when it happened. As if I wanted someone coming through our room at 3 am looking for problems. Luckily the maintenance man came and turned off the base board and turned on the reverse cycle aircon, so was able to sleep the second night. We were informed there was a discount on the food in the restaurant there. When I asked the reception staff was told there was no discount and that if we booked through booking.com that wasn't valid. If you don't want people to book through booking.com don't advertise on it. Was taking my girlfriend for a nice birthday stay and felt let down at the least!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CdaWorld03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews