We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 368
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
USD 379
View deal
Expedia.comUSD 368
Priceline
CheapTicketsUSD 368
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveller rating
53
117
113
140
175
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
117
113
140
175
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 598 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2020

No light on the corridor to see the door lock, the first door couldn't be opened, the receptionist didn't come help with it, I got someone with unintelligible accent on the phone, who's trying to tutor me into Mechanics 101 instead of moving his behind to fix the problem himself. Shower curtain should have been cleaned or replaced. Overall, unprofessional treatment of customers and the feeling that no one is responsibly in charge.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Evaristo888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2020

Nice view but unit wasn't clean. There was dust on plates, glasses, and spider web all over the place. Dishwasher not working properly. Painting peeling off in several places. Ceiling in bathroom with many cracks. Unit not well maintained.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
2  Thank Sherpa281337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2020 via mobile

Old, dilapidated property, crumbling cement, roadways barely in drivable condition. Beds were a total disaster, deeply slumped in the middle. Wash your own dishes, remove your own garbage.... might have been nice in the 1980s, but certainly not now. Should be $69/night.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank JohnK9012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2020

My partner and I booked this place very last minute, so there weren't many options left given that it was the labour day week. When looking at the pictures, I was excited to have some R&R time at a beautiful lakeside resort. I knew it was a bit of a drive to and from Kelowna but hoped it would be worth it. The setting of the resort definitely turned out to be gorgeous, but, oh my, what a rundown place this resort is. I booked through Cozystay and we got a studio room in the Kokanee Inn building. The room was decent, although very dated and in need of a fresh paint job at least. The shower head looked like it was picked up at a scrap yard and didn't shoot the water out properly, which made for a very unpleasant shower experience every time. The room did have all the necessities such as dishware, glasses, coffeemaker etc. Also, we got lucky that there was no one above us for the first 2 nights - someone moved in the last night and it was impossible to sleep or relax until the people above stopped moving around. The floors were creaking loudly and we could hear every cough from above, not to mention the kid sprinting across the room.

Everything at the resort is in dire need of fixing and renovating - the outdoor pool, the rooms, even the so-called "walking trails" that take you through a muddy swampy area by the lake, and eventually lead to a tiki-bar where a bunch of drunken young (and old) almost naked people are partying, despite the fact that we are in the middle of a pandemic. After the first day of exploring the resort, we didn't want to spend any more time there. There was garbage everywhere and no staff to be seen.

I beg someone to please buy this resort and turn it around, it is a shame to see it this way because it has so much potential. Our stay was not cheap either, so it hurts even more.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank iiltravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020

This place has great potential but unfortunately, it has not been properly maintained. The place is dirty, cobwebs everywhere. The small AC is only in the bedroom. The living room can be quite hot especially in the summer. The swimming pool is not even swimmable. With this covid thing going on, you don't even want to go in. It was never cleaned. I don't even think they even check the chlorine levels.
The only good thing is the view. We have the lakefront apartment and it is really nice. If only they can do something, take advantage of the beautiful location... What a waste.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
2  Thank Lasyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews