We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
38
56
34
35
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
56
34
35
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool grassy courtyard hot tub yogurt the free continental breakfast bit dated ping pong great sleep shopping and restaurants beds were comfortable full kitchen stayed one night pools
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Our room was like a CSI crime scene - dirt, blood, pubic hairs, burnt out light bulbs and missing light bulbs. Called twice to have light bulbs replaced; eventually had to go to the front desk and request them again (only to find out they had run out of light bulbs!). Only two towels provided for four people. Mould in the bathtub. Thread bare, gray coloured (were once white) washcloths. TV didn’t work. Overall it was a thoroughly disgusting and very disappointing experience. Stay far, far away from this place!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Erin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel is rundown. I complained about my sink leaking and shower being plugged. I asked for a refund and they told me I didn't deserve it.They are rude and cops were constantly in the hotel. Do not stay here this place is horrible :(

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

All you people do is whine and complain on how crappy and run down the rooms are ! If you want a perfect room then go pay more money else where ..! It’s a MOTEL ! Some rooms are a hit and miss... but get over it ! (I have been coming for the past couple years now) Ask for a different room. Instead of complaining about every little thing . Also I wittinessed some people complain to front desk workers (that are not managers or the owners) like it’s their problem when they have nothing to do with it. Give them a break ! Does anyone else remember when they first started out with a job and you are just their to get a pay cheque to make some kind of living ? I’m sure you didn’t enjoy people constantly complaining and being rude to you 24/7.. grow up people!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank Raedan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

There is bugs crawling everywhere
they left poop on the floor in the indoor pool
the air conditaning was so bad I had to go to Costco and get one
the yougert,bagles and bread and muffins where expired
#worst hotel ever
# best to stay in days inn or sand man those are better than this one
#buggie hotels
#lying to everyone
#discusting worst hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mursakha Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Both pools are a good size and heated, ping pong and shuffleboard were available entry to the hotel, and we enjoyed the convenient location off of hwy 97 which runs right through town and takes you to the lake/downtown area. Buildings are older but well cared for. I did find that the breakfast items offered were all carb heavy.wheat based - would have liked to see more fruit and maybe hard boiled eggs. Overall a great stay.

Room Tip: Some rooms open up to garden courts but even facing the parking lot was quiet
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melanie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews