We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If in Chilliwack you must go here!”
Review of Bozzini's

Bozzini's
Ranked #22 of 270 Restaurants in Chilliwack
Price range: USD 7 - USD 23
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Chilliwack's go to spot for casual dining since 1982. Open daily from 11:00 am till late.
Reviewed 30 June 2017

We found this restaurant quite by accident, had been directed to another, got lost and ended up in their parking lot. Fortuetous mistake! The menu is large, the serving staff, funny, friendly and efficient. The food!!!! Best Greek salad and souvlaki I have ever had! Portions are very generous, took some away with me. A totally great experience! Will return when I am back in a Chilliwack! Thank you for a lovely dinner!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shannon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manos37, Owner at Bozzini's, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Thanks so much Shannon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

Been coming here for a long time with my friends and family. Huge menu with lots of variety, large portions and flavourful food.

Thank brendaschermerhorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manos37, Owner at Bozzini's, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Thanks Brenda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

A good overall family style restaurant, Bozzini's has a wide selection of appetizers and mains to choose from as well as pretty good pizza. I went with a medium rare New York strip with ceased salad and bake lemon style potatoes and everything was well prepared and tasted great.

Thank scbcme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Wasnt expecting much when we got there but was pleasantly surprised by portion size and quality. Very good food and service

Thank Jason O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manos37, Owner at Bozzini's, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

Thanks Jason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

I have eaten here twice and both time it was very good. The portions are a good size and the food is fresh and awsome, It is also priced very well and affordable.Itis a good place to take the family.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dpowers2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manos37, Owner at Bozzini's, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Thank you for the kind words

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bozzini's also viewed

 
Chilliwack, British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
 
Chilliwack, British Columbia
 

Been to Bozzini's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing