We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
tristatopping
Prince Albert, Canada

Great hotel

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
Great hotel, pool was awesome. Room was great. Only disappointment was the "breakfast buffet" Not worth it, go somewhere else.
Date of stay: May 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$746
  • Agoda.com
    AU$686
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
0.1 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$819
  • Agoda.com
    AU$792
  • StayForLong
  • Official Site
    AU$537
1.7 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$804
  • Agoda.com
    AU$724
  • StayForLong
  • Algotels
0.6 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$547
No prepayment needed
  • Vio.com
    AU$625
  • Agoda.com
    AU$574
  • StayForLong
0.3 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Junior Suite at the Maligne Lodge
AU$445
  • Agoda.com
    AU$415
  • StayForLong
  • Official Site
    AU$416
1.7 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Standard Twin Beds at the Astoria Hotel
AU$406
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$406
  • Priceline
    AU$406
  • Expedia.com
    AU$407
0.7 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Marmot Lodge
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
0.5 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.4 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
3.5 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Jasper
Reviews (2,928)
Filter reviews
2,929 results
Traveller rating
965
1,055
550
220
139
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
965
1,055
550
220
139
Show reviews that mention
All reviews loft room three single beds sauna and steam room on site restaurant full kitchen separate bedroom main floor breakfast buffet wood burning fireplace sofa bed quiet location town centre sitting area kitchenette skylight skiing mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,929 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was spacious, including kitchen facilities, separate bedroom and a fireplace! Facilities were exceptionally clean, bed was comfy, It was a short walk down towards shops and restaurants. We were very happy with our stay - except it was too short!!

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was OK. No AC or fan in the room, so would not have wanted to stay there during the summer. Bathroom is dated with 2 person jacuzzi tub with a shower head that had little pressure. Jacuzzi tub was questionable in appearance and did not trust the cleanliness enough to use it. Shower curtain on tub was torn and barely hanging on. Overall the rooms were big, beds were comfortable, and security on each building was good.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tiger_Uncle_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sarabjyot Singh, Guest Services / Front Office at Jasper Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you found our rooms spacious, beds comfortable, and appreciated the security in our buildings. However, we apologize for the issues you encountered with the air conditioning, bathroom, and jacuzzi tub. Your comments about the shower head pressure and the torn shower curtain are noted and will be addressed immediately.

We value your input as it helps us improve our services and facilities. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall Experience was very good and gurdeep front desk lady was very helpful. Check-in and check-out was very easy.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aniketsharmasks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great stay at Jasper Inn & Suites. We loved the room with kitchen supply’s and even an oven, the fire place, cosy living room area and very food and large bed. We also used the laundry facilities and indoor pool, all were of good value. The location is also nice, close to the city centre.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MarianneD1526
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very pleased with the room and the service at the Jasper Inn & Suites. Prior to peek season, the rate is reasonable and I would highly recommend it.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 226dougm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews