We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
auffen266018
Tofino, Canada

Highly recommend Jasper Inn

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Apr 2024
Lovely location near the town and a local supermarket. Clean. well equipped accommodation with very honest staff who returned my lost purse to me.
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$610
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$610
1.7 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$422
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$422
1.0 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free parking
The Junior Suite at the Maligne Lodge
AU$450
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
    AU$435
  • Booking.com
1.7 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$439
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$439
0.3 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.2 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
0.1 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$555
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
2.3 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Trip.com
3.5 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
HI Jasper
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$412
  • Priceline
4.2 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free parking
View more hotels in Jasper
Reviews (2,959)
Filter reviews
2,962 results
Traveller rating
975
1,064
556
220
147
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
975
1,064
556
220
147
Show reviews that mention
All reviews loft room three single beds sauna and steam room on site restaurant full kitchen separate bedroom main floor breakfast buffet wood burning fireplace sofa bed quiet location town centre sitting area kitchenette skylight skiing mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 2,962 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2024

One bedroom ‘suite’ was like a 1970’s motel room. Dark, brown&orange decoration and carpet. Bedroom smelled musty

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank katywills
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 April 2024

Reasonably priced, very clean rooms within short outdoor walk to pool - spa. outdoor area for pets and close access to nearby walking trails.

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johnny20242024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 April 2024

Great experience and rooms are clean, cosy and full of character - unfortunately the mattresses and pillows were so uncomfortable even our children slept poorly.

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 496096gynm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 April 2024 via mobile

Happy with the price I paid for the accommodation however some renovations would really help. Everything was quite old and the carpet was run down. In saying that, everything was exceptionally clean and housekeeping were wonderful and attentive

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Y415IZmichellen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 April 2024

Not the best. Horrible beds that felt like you were laying on concrete. The pull out bed was awful - it felt like you were laying on springs.
The kitchen is nice- but did not include a dishwasher or a place to put the drying rack! Also, very little plates are included (4).
And the tvs are old and small.
But….the restaurant is amazing!! Very happy with the quality of food there and service.
If you don’t need the loft- I’d recommend going to a hotel that’s upgraded its beds,floors, kitchens in the prior 40 years.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lovetravelling1224
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews