We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Official Site
AU$360
No prepayment needed
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Michelle N
Melbourne, Australia

Older buildings, but clean and comfortable

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Apr 2024via mobile
Happy with the price I paid for the accommodation however some renovations would really help. Everything was quite old and the carpet was run down. In saying that, everything was exceptionally clean and housekeeping were wonderful and attentive
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$483
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.7 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$382
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$382
0.5 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$367
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$992
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$992
1.0 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$429
  • Booking.com
0.6 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$448
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$622
  • Priceline
3.5 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Junior Suite at the Maligne Lodge
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$343
  • Expedia.com
    AU$379
1.7 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
bedroom - kinda odd placement of lamp but works for reading in bed
Booking.com
  • Official Hotel Site
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$405
  • Hotels.com
43.4 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Jasper
Reviews (2,911)
Filter reviews
2,912 results
Traveller rating
960
1,049
548
218
137
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
960
1,049
548
218
137
Show reviews that mention
All reviews loft room three single beds sauna and steam room on site restaurant full kitchen separate bedroom main floor breakfast buffet wood burning fireplace sofa bed quiet location town centre sitting area kitchenette skylight skiing mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 2,912 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2024

Not the best. Horrible beds that felt like you were laying on concrete. The pull out bed was awful - it felt like you were laying on springs.
The kitchen is nice- but did not include a dishwasher or a place to put the drying rack! Also, very little plates are included (4).
And the tvs are old and small.
But….the restaurant is amazing!! Very happy with the quality of food there and service.
If you don’t need the loft- I’d recommend going to a hotel that’s upgraded its beds,floors, kitchens in the prior 40 years.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lovetravelling1224
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 March 2024

There are good facilities like pool and hot tub, sauna. It’s a good place to relax during the winter vacation.and the receptionist is nice and works efficiently . I highly recommend this hotel and might be staying again.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wsun212156
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2024

Had a late check in as we were travelling thru Jasper. Sad we didn’t have an opportunity to explore the resort. Food at restaurant was excellent and very large portions. Would definitely stay again. Worth the price at of peak. Bed was very comfortable. Clean rooms and nice balcony.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank v90eprdrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2024

Very nice hotel, unfortunately we had to cut our trip short due to a snowboarding accident and did not enjoy it as planned. We will definitely return. Hotel stuff was always ready to help and attentive to your needs.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank luminita8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 March 2024

The Front desk staff are pleasant. We reached the hotel around 2 AM then checked out at 10:30.
Room was clean and as expected. The front desk representative when we checked-in was very accommodating and showed empathy after a long journey driving. Glad that I had the room booked early before travelling .

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nasser H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sarabjyot Singh, Guest Services / Front Office at Jasper Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that our front desk staff provided you with a warm welcome and made your check-in process smooth and comfortable, especially after your late arrival.

It's wonderful to know that your room met your expectations and was clean as anticipated. We strive to provide a welcoming and comfortable environment for all our guests, and we're delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We truly appreciate your kind words and your decision to book with us in advance. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we would be honored to welcome you again and provide you with another excellent experience.

Safe travels, and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews