We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nasser H

Positive experience

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 Mar 2024
The Front desk staff are pleasant. We reached the hotel around 2 AM then checked out at 10:30.
Room was clean and as expected. The front desk representative when we checked-in was very accommodating and showed empathy after a long journey driving. Glad that I had the room booked early before travelling .
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sarabjyot Singh, Guest Services / Front Office at Jasper Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Responded 27 Mar 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that our front desk staff provided you with a warm welcome and made your check-in process smooth and comfortable, especially after your late arrival.

It's wonderful to know that your room met your expectations and was clean as anticipated. We strive to provide a welcoming and comfortable environment for all our guests, and we're delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We truly appreciate your kind words and your decision to book with us in advance. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we would be honored to welcome you again and provide you with another excellent experience.

Safe travels, and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
1.7 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
0.4 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.2 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$437
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free parking
  • Algotels
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Junior Suite at the Maligne Lodge
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$438
  • Hotels.com
1.7 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
2.3 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free parking
The Standard Twin Beds at the Astoria Hotel
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$407
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
3.5 km from Jasper Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Jasper
Reviews (2,927)
Filter reviews
2,927 results
Traveller rating
965
1,055
550
220
137
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
965
1,055
550
220
137
Show reviews that mention
All reviews loft room three single beds sauna and steam room on site restaurant full kitchen separate bedroom main floor breakfast buffet wood burning fireplace sofa bed quiet location town centre sitting area kitchenette skylight skiing mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 2,927 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2024

House keeper didn’t want to clean the bedroom with us un the bedroom. Also House keeper supervisor very rude, hot tub dirty and customer service in general very deficient, never coming back. Not recommended!

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank geoyovis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sarabjyot Singh, Guest Services / Front Office at Jasper Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2024

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you had during your recent stay with us.

We take matters like cleanliness and customer service very seriously, and it's disheartening to hear that we fell short of your expectations.

Keeping the dignity of our housekeeping staff in mind and as a common practice, housekeeping staff does not enter bedrooms while the rooms are occupied and we hope you understand the concern. Rest assured, we will address your feedback with our housekeeping team and their supervisor to ensure that such incidents do not recur in the future.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to have the chance to regain your trust in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2024

We have stayed at this hotel for many years and have always had a great experience. Clean and quiet, helpful staff, great location. The Jasper experience is always a good one, including this hotel. Come and enjoy.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 March 2024

Jasper Inn & Suites is a nice hotel. Good value, quiet location and good amenities. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, very helpful. My bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and clean.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pkenda669738
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 March 2024

The hotel is feeling the years and the decore is very old. The front desk service is lovely. The bed and sheets are old and rough. The kitchen is newer and the location is great but the price is high. There is a hot tub and restaurant apparently are good but overall it is below average

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bsuthe913764
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 March 2024

Very good value and close to Marmot Ski Resort being in a National Park. Town and amenities close. Had family suite that sleeps 7. However the loft would be better to have a double bed and single instead of 3 singles

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank R P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews