We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Maligne Adventures
from USD 61.56
More Info
from USD 123.99
More Info
from USD 70.46
More Info
from USD 97.24
More Info
Reviews (1,406)
Filter reviews
1,406 results
Traveller rating
1,160
182
28
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,160
182
28
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river a lot of fun black beans ross guide wildlife fraser raft blast coyote moose float
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
364 - 369 of 1,406 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

The raft crew were awesome, funny and very helpful. This was a level 2 ride which is fine for any age. Very safe, some nice rapids and lots of calm floating to enjoy the scenery. You will get wet but no issues with a wetsuit on!

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank garybrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor L, General Manager at Maligne Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Hello Gary
Thank you for taking the time to review your raft trip with Maligne Adventures. Great to hear that your experience was positive and enjoyable.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

The staff were very informative and friendly, we all had an amazing time will definitely be doing it again!

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dream371782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor L, General Manager at Maligne Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Good Morning
Thank you for taking the time to review your raft trip with Maligne Adventures, great to hear that you enjoyed the experience!
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

My husband and two teenaged sons had a blast on this afternoon adventure. The water was freezing, but they didn’t care! All smiles when they returned.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank erinpaul2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor L, General Manager at Maligne Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Good Morning
Thank you for taking the time to review your raft trip with Maligne Adventures, great to hear that your whole family enjoyed the experience!
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

The raft guides at Maligne were great and made it a fun trip for all of us. We did the Class II + trip and it was really fun, but next time we're ready for more action on the Class III. Class II is mostly families with younger kids. With teens and adults I'd recommend the Class III trip.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank wende177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor L, General Manager at Maligne Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Hello
Thank you for taking the time to review your raft trip with Maligne Adventures, this is great advice for future clients :)
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Remember to wear your bathing suit because you are provided with a wet suit. Our family of four got our own boat with a guide so we didn't have to share with another family. The guide was great and allowed our kids to try to steer the boat during calm sections on the water.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank blainefindlay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor L, General Manager at Maligne Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Hello and thank you for taking the time to review your raft trip with Maligne Adventures, great to hear that our guides kept you and your children entertained throughout the trip.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews