We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$481
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
AU$472
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
AU$482
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
kdueck
Calgary, Canada

Good Stay

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Apr 2024
The hotel has obviously had a make over. Rooms are nice, good layout and space. We really appreciated the hooks to hang things on as well as the mini-fridge, sink and microwave. The breakfast room was pleasant with a good selection of basic breakfast foods (cereal, instant oatmeal, toast, pre-made egg and sausage patties, juice and (good) coffee. Hot tubs are pretty tiny and were full. Friendly staff. My son had some sort of reaction while staying there, still not sure what it was. The GM kindly followed up with me by phone.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Koshi , General Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this review
Responded 14 Apr 2024
Dear kdueck,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated the renovations and found the rooms to be comfortable with useful amenities.

However, we are sorry to hear that your son experienced a reaction during his stay. Guest safety and well-being are our top priorities, and we take incidents like this very seriously. We appreciate your understanding as we strive to maintain a safe environment for all our guests.

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the hot tubs being full. We will take your feedback into consideration as we continue to improve our services and amenities to better meet the needs of our guests.

Thank you for acknowledging our friendly staff, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay in the future. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Warm regards,

Koshi (Yusaku Koshisaka)
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Official Site
AU$360
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    AU$396
  • Agoda.com
    AU$355
  • Hotels.com
    AU$420
1.7 km from Mount Robson Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Junior Suite at the Maligne Lodge
Booking.com
AU$332
  • Priceline
    AU$377
  • Agoda.com
    AU$318
  • Hotels.com
    AU$378
0.1 km from Mount Robson Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$410
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$412
  • Agoda.com
    AU$370
  • Hotels.com
    AU$412
2.3 km from Mount Robson Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$444
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$447
  • Priceline
    AU$429
  • Expedia.com
    AU$447
1.8 km from Mount Robson Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Marmot Lodge
Booking.com
AU$430
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$432
  • Priceline
    AU$415
  • Expedia.com
    AU$432
2.1 km from Mount Robson Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$618
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$609
  • Priceline
    AU$618
  • Expedia.com
    AU$609
5.0 km from Mount Robson Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$325
  • Hotels.com
    AU$367
  • Agoda.com
    AU$314
  • Expedia.com
    AU$367
1.9 km from Mount Robson Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
bedroom - kinda odd placement of lamp but works for reading in bed
Booking.com
AU$419
  • Priceline
    AU$419
  • Vio.com
    AU$420
  • Hotels.com
    AU$445
45.0 km from Mount Robson Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Fairmont
AU$1,051
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$1,048
  • Booking.com
    AU$1,048
  • Hotels.com
    AU$1,049
2.8 km from Mount Robson Inn
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$988
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$989
  • Agoda.com
    AU$962
  • Expedia.com
    AU$989
2.6 km from Mount Robson Inn
Free parking
View more hotels in Jasper
Reviews (3,169)
Filter reviews
3,170 results
Traveller rating
1,278
1,165
445
176
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,278
1,165
445
176
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room free breakfast hot tub great stay yogurt clean rooms front desk staff enjoyed our stay would stay again ski trip nice room bed was comfortable downtown jasper the main street coffee maker tubs microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 3,170 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2024

Beautiful large rooms with a heater that works and a laundry and dryer to use downstairs. A simple breakfast is available and a hot tub if you dare!
Within walking distance to the centre of Jasper (approximately 2 blocks away) where there are an abundance of souvenir stores and places to eat.
The staff are VERY accommodating if you need anything extra for eg/ a flatter pillow
Our room was on the top floor with a beautiful view of the mountains. Great for families with small children too.

Room tip: 10 minute walk to town No skim milk available at breakfast Coins are needed for the washing machine and dryer ($4)
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gioconda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Koshi , General Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2024

Dear Gioconda W,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, especially the spacious rooms, efficient heating system, and convenient laundry facilities.

It's wonderful to know that you found our location to be convenient for exploring Jasper and that our staff were able to accommodate your needs, such as providing a flatter pillow. We always strive to ensure that our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable experience with us.

We're thrilled that you appreciated the beautiful view of the mountains from your room and that our hotel was suitable for families with small children.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the future. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,

Koshi (Yusaku Koshisaka)
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2024

Perfect place to stay for a vacation. Quiet and Close to everything. Very good service. Clean room. Great breakfast. Definitely would recommend to my family and friends. Will be back next year for sure.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank raaaandz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Koshi , General Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2024

Dear raaaandz,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your vacation and for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel met your expectations in terms of service, cleanliness, and location.

We're delighted to know that you found our breakfast offerings great and that you plan to recommend our hotel to your family and friends. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back next year!

If there's anything we can do to make your next stay even more enjoyable, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Warm regards,

Koshi (Yusaku Koshisaka)
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2024

Overall a very nice place to stay. This is our second time coming and our family will be back again later. We also have 3 friends family staying with us; they are all very satisfying with the hotel. Perfect place!

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sallyfu606
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Koshi , General Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2024

Dear sallyfu606,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and for taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had another enjoyable experience and that your family and friends were also satisfied with their stay.

We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you and your friends back on your next visit. If there's anything we can do to make your stay even more enjoyable, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Best regards,

Koshi (Yusaku Koshisaka)
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2024

very friendly staff, clean and safe area. The kids loved the breakfast at their location having a kid with allergies we were able to find healthy and clean options for her. Will definitely come back to this location and also share it with family and friends.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karol92_A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Koshi , General Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2024

Dear Karol92_A,

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us. We're delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at our hotel and that our breakfast options catered well to your child's allergies. Providing a safe and enjoyable experience for all our guests is a top priority for us.

We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,

Koshi (Yusaku Koshisaka)
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2024

The complimentary breakfast was delicious and a great addition to the already great rooms. The in room jacuzzi is amazing. The location is pretty good also. Not too close to the strip which is nice. Enjoyed it.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harleydgrimm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Koshi , General Manager at Mount Robson Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2024

Dear harleydgrimm,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and found it to be a delicious addition to your stay.

We're also pleased to know that you appreciated the in-room jacuzzi and found it to be amazing. Our team strives to provide amenities that enhance our guests' comfort and relaxation, and we're glad that you were able to enjoy this feature.

It's great to hear that you found our location convenient, being close enough to the main attractions but not too close to the strip, providing a peaceful environment for your stay.

Thank you once again for your kind words, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit.

Best regards,

Koshi (Yusaku Koshisaka)
General Manager
Mount Robson Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews