We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely and practical accommodation in Jasper”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
105 Patricia Street Accommodation
Ranked #10 of 21 Speciality Lodging in Jasper
Reviewed 22 December 2011

My husband and I stayed at 105 Patricia Street this summer and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The Tonquin suite is spacious, spotlessly clean and well appointed. it has an extremely useful kitchenette and is very spacious - a living/dining area, bedroom and seperate shower room. Our hosts were friendly and welcoming, we loved Jasper and 105 Patricia Street, highly recommended!

Room Tip: Both suites are lovely and have the same facilities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SH3107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2011

great room/small apartment, great host and great location!! what more can we say! Great having our own private entrance, and the price is great when you compare to the other places in town. very nice clean and spacious rooms, kitchen areas, and showers :)

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank kmteed03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2011

Pictures on the Internet made it look small. But we found it very comfortable and convenient. We recomend it.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PatinVancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2010

This was a nice stay. We stayed in the Overlander room for 2 nights in late June 2010. It is actually a small unit under the home of the hosts. They were very welcoming and helpful with information etc. It felt nice to be in someone’s home rather than yet another motel, but in saying that, I was a bit paranoid about making too much noise or having the TV on late at night. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for a stay in Jasper. It’s close to everything in town that you would need, it’s clean and comfortable and it was so very cheap compared to everything else I’d researched. $94USD in a town like Jasper is a bargain. Thanks to Tony and Cheryl for having us at your place.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roaming-wifi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2010

This accommdation was great value, a short walk to the shops and other amenties, very quiet location spacious unit.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BertandCathie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jasper hotels
0.4 km away
Marmot Lodge
Marmot Lodge
#6 of 17 in Jasper
980 reviews
0.3 km away
Chateau Jasper
Chateau Jasper
#8 of 17 in Jasper
887 reviews
1.0 km away
Pine Bungalows
Pine Bungalows
#6 of 21 in Jasper
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Bear Hill Lodge
Bear Hill Lodge
#1 of 21 in Jasper
474 reviews
43.5 km away
Overlander Mountain Lodge
1.5 km away
Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Jasper

Been to 105 Patricia Street Accommodation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 105 Patricia Street Accommodation

Address: 105 Patricia Street, Jasper, Jasper National Park, Alberta T0E 1E0, Canada
Region: Canada > Alberta > Canadian Rockies > Jasper National Park > Jasper
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 21 Speciality Lodging in Jasper
Price Range: $127 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your 105 Patricia Street Accommodation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing