We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveller rating
201
211
124
59
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
211
124
59
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexpo centeroilers gamefree parkingnice roomconvenient locationfront desk staffbed was comfortablefree breakfasthash brownsconcertnorthlandscurlinglrt
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 685 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Shout out to the housekeeping staff. The hotel and rooms were very clean. Went out of their way to may our stay comfortable. Will return for future stay. Very friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Carlanash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

A great place to stay. It's location in town may cause unrest, however, once inside there is a welcoming presence and friendly environment to look forward too. Staff were very friendly, such as Jocelene who presented a great attitude and service. Her perseverance allowed me to be more at ease during my stay.

Room is great for its value, there was a light smell of cigarette smoke in the bathroom. Nothing that was too much of a concern.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Breanna-Leigh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

An older hotel. Needs some upgrades. Great room, clean and quiet. I booked on line and unsure what I would get.
What a great surprise. Needed a toothbrush. With no hesitation after asking the housekeeper for one the housekeeping manager showed up at the door.
Shelley takes pride in her guests and gave all credit to her housekeeping staff for her kindness and compliments that were given to her for a great service.
Will definately stay again. What a diamond in the rough. From front desk arrival to seeing staff laughing and happy to greet us. To making us feel important.
Looking forward to coming back on next stay!!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank ontherun58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

The room was great except bathroom wasn't clean. Wifi had very poor signal so had to be turned off. Strange people staying in waking us up throughout the night even on the top floor. If you really want to rest, find something else.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lev K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

When we arrived the lobby was filled with unwanted loitering patrons. These people were on many types of drugs. Made us very uncomfortable. Jazlyn accommodated us for our unwelcoming arrival by giving us free breakfast and bringing the damage deposit down to $200. Originally they were asking $400 damage deposit for an $80/night room!!!!! My first question was where I could park my car so it would be unharmed... Not a question anyone should have to ask when staying anywhere. Rooms were clean and somewhat renovated, however not so sure about the smoke free rooms, where as our duvet cover had a cigarette burn in it. There is a out an inch or two gap underneath the door, therefore you can hear noise from the hallway. While we ate breakfast there were many children running around from people who live in the hotel. Honestly, kind of felt as though we were in a homeless shelter. But I guess you cannot pick and choose the people around you. Spend the extra $30 or whatever the price difference and sleep elsewhere. Seriously.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Chelsea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews