We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
77
121
70
53
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
121
70
53
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews on site restaurant convenient location king bed calgary trail min drive hotel stay one night stay housekeeping staff beds were comfortable easy access superstore lounge mall
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 377 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2016

Older hotel, but fully updated inside. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, standard hot/cold breakfast. Perfect for travellers who want a comfortable place to stay with a nice complimentary breakfast. Close to Tim Hortons, Real Canadian Superstore and lots of restaurants.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bhamjeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GENERAL M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Cedar Park Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2016

Dear Bhamjeep,
Thank you so much for taking the time out to post your comments regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Cedar Park Inn Hotel.
We are glad that you liked our comfortable rooms, friendly staff, location and new complimentary breakfast. Your feedback is shared with the other staff members and we look forward to hosting you again soon at our facility.
Warm regards,
Elena Grishina
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016

good hotel to relax in. rooms were good. internet was good. the pool is small. good size for kids. breakfast was ok but more varieties should have been put. i like the breakfast placed at vancouver's best western in downtown.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank I2565ETmohamede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GENERAL M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Cedar Park Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2016

Dear I2565ETmohamede,

Thank you for taking the time out to post your feedback about your recent stay at the Best Western Cedar Park Inn Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your suggestion about breakfast is already forwarded to the appropriate person. Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Elena Grishina
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

A typical 50 year old hotel that is being refurbished while still staying opened. The restaurant was closed, it was noisy. There were wires everywhere. The drawers would not stay shut. On the good side it's location is great and the staff were very pleasant.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank Darron F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GENERAL M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Cedar Park Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2015

Dear Darron F,
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 780-434-7411.

Sincerely,

Elena Grishina
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2015

I always like to stay at Cedar Park Inn Great location where you can find everything ones needs as far as shopping, restaurants etc... and great staff every time I have been there, even the maids have great big smiles A bit older but clean and some parts are being renovated so will be tip top at some point, I never heard any noise from renovations so a good thing!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank Ghyslaine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GENERAL M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Cedar Park Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2015

Dear Ghyslaine S,

Thank you for your delightful comments about the Best Western Cedar Park Inn Hotel. It is a pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel and you liked our service and cleanliness standards.

We appreciate your great review and thank you for taking the time to leave a response. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.

Warm regards,
Elena Grishina
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2015

This hotel is under construction but there are signs posted in the lobby advising of this. The room had a slight odor but was otherwise clean, the bed fairly comfortable. The Wi-Fi worked without issue, and parking was provided. I found the staff friendly, and the one night stay rate was reasonable. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GENERAL M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Cedar Park Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2015

Dear Karen,

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Best Western Cedar Park Inn Hotel. We are glad that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Great to hear that you liked our rooms, WiFi and our staff met your expectations. Your review is shared with all my colleagues and we all look forward to hosting you again soon in the near future.

Warm regards,
Elena Grishina
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews