We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,268)
Filter reviews
1,269 results
Traveller rating
693
324
136
67
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
693
324
136
67
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews industrial area sherwood park front desk recommend this hotel late check great place to stay buffet breakfast hot tub business trip an upgrade checking out parking lot free parking ahmad wedding lounge banquet
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,269 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Adequate rooms if you want to stay in Edmonton. Towels were clean. Only gave us 3 towels for some reason during our stay. And not sure why there is no inroad Kleenex??? And no tea during the complimentary breakfast????!Free parking was the best thing.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
2  Thank pattyw8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bavani N, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear pattyw8888,

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We sincerely apologies that the room facilities were not to your satisfaction. We do offer coffer and tea during breakfast at guest request. We have addressed your concerns with our team and we hope we can exceed your expectations on your next visit to Edmonton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Two ladies at the front desk, Bavani and Danielle were extremely helpful and polite with check in. The staff and the hotel is warm and inviting. I have stayed in 2 different styles of rooms and they were both spacious and quiet. Beds are awesome!! And a ton of parking.

Room Tip: A better room is not much more expense.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ernest B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BavaniN10, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ernest

Thank You for the positive words and great recommendation of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Edmonton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

Nice quiet hotel. Very large room & bathroom. Very clean. Only complaint is bed was very hard...I like a softer bed. Gym area was small but adequate equipment & very clean. Close to South Common Mall.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank lisa p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

In the industrial area and not far from the cross city highway. Clean. Well kept. Food was good and the bar has video lotto. Service was good too. Cookies at the front desk. Ample parking. I would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

This hotel was excellent. Not only were the rooms great, the service wonderful and the restaurant was great to hang out in. The hotel even put a sign out wishing our team luck at National Championships which was very well received by our group.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MattyMony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews