We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,268)
Filter reviews
1,268 results
Traveller rating
693
324
135
67
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
693
324
135
67
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews industrial area sherwood park front desk recommend this hotel late check great place to stay buffet breakfast hot tub business trip an upgrade checking out parking lot free parking ahmad wedding lounge banquet
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,268 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018

In the industrial area and not far from the cross city highway. Clean. Well kept. Food was good and the bar has video lotto. Service was good too. Cookies at the front desk. Ample parking. I would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

This hotel was excellent. Not only were the rooms great, the service wonderful and the restaurant was great to hang out in. The hotel even put a sign out wishing our team luck at National Championships which was very well received by our group.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MattyMony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Stayed here for work food was great in the bar and breakfast was great too, room is very clean, staff are nice location was good for what I needed, my key would looose it’s room access every once in awhile
But all in all great place

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Carol Morin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

What looked like he worst travel experience turned out to be the BEST. We are well travelled and usually stay at the Fairmont in Edmonton.
We booked here because of the salt water pool.
The location surprised us, in the middle of an industrial area. Then we found out the pool was out of order until noon the next day. I was upset!!!
I brought my kids and my ailing mum because of the pool.
The staff were INCREDIBLE. Calm and supportive and understanding. They gave me a free night.
THAT’S NOT ALL.
We entered the room and it smelled really bad.
This is when I lost it!!
The staff remained so calm and reassuring that they would take care of my wishes.
The GENERAL MANAGER CAME OVER.
She gave us a free night in a King suite.

I have never been treated so well while being so upset.
The restaurant has a lovely menu. The food is nice.
We will definitely be back!!
The hotel is very, very nice. Newly renovated and upgraded and looks brand new. The outside is lush and beautifully manicured gardens.
It feels more luxurious than the rate we paid: very good value and beyond expectations.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Natasha I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews