We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Calgary-Airport
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Arts(Calgary)(Great Value!)
USD 301*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 185*
USD 149*
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Fairmont Palliser(Calgary)
USD 190*
USD 177*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 174*
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 181*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 165*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Elan(Calgary)
USD 185*
USD 136*
Hotel Elan
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 171*
USD 146*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport(Calgary)(Great Value!)
USD 122*
USD 114*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 96*
USD 94*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
134
47
14
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
47
14
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsburger king next doordefinitely return on my next tripusb charging portsfront desksuper clean hotelcomplimentary breakfastrooms are newly renovatedwelcoming lobbywarm poolcomfortable bedsshuttle serviceshort drivecalgary airportgreat businessking suitecomplimentary shuttlenice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Every category of evaluation gets 5 stars. You just can't do better than Hampton Suites!!! Our room was clean, modern, well stocked with amenities. The bed, airconditioning, shower, all excellent! The staff was polite, knowledgable and extremely helpful!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank DrJeffThurston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonOpsYYC, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Calgary-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear DrJeffThurston,

Thank you so much for your time in giving us a review on both Tripadvisor and our Service and Loyalty Tracking Score. Your kind words make us work hard more in achieving them. Thank you.

We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your feedback.

We hope to see you again on your next trip to Calgary.

Safe Travels,

Charlyn Garcia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Very comfortable rooms, convenient loacation, shuttle service to-from airport, great free breakfast- the front desk staff was very pleasant and called to check on our satisfaction with the room - great experience.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jeffreysJ3370ZW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonOpsYYC, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Calgary-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear jeffreysJ3370ZW,

Thank you for your time in giving us a great review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. It is truly our goal as a team to provide great service, clean rooms and comfortable surroundings throughout your stay. Your kind words make us work hard more in achieving them. Thank you.

We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your feedback.

We hope to see you again on your next trip to Calgary.

Safe Travels,

Charlyn Garcia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

This hotel is impeccably clean. The staff is friendly and accommodating and super friendly. The owner and managers are so welcoming and always asking if you need anything. The front desk staff are the sweetest people you'll ever meet.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tammyens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonOpsYYC, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Calgary-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Tammyens,

Thank you for your time in giving us a great review! We are delighted to hear you had a great stay with us. Thank you for commending the staff. It is always heartwarming to see guests appreciating their hard work and dedication. It is truly our goal to ensure you are provided with great customer service and comfortable surroundings.

We look forward to welcoming you back in our property.

Safe Travels,

Charlyn Garcia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

This is a very nice hotel which looks pretty new. The entry is modern and comfy, the staff were extremely helpful, the rooms were very comfy, and the breakfast was of better quality than some hotels in the same class i've stayed at. I would book it again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank leslieg507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonOpsYYC, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Calgary-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Leslieg507,

Thank you for your time in giving us a 5-star review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words makes us all focus on providing excellent service and clean, comfortable rooms.

Please speak with any member of our team how we can make your next stay even more enjoyable.

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation.

Safe Travels,

Charlyn Garcia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

I hadn't been to this hotel in some time. This time around we decided to stay for the one night we'd be in town. It would appear they've updated their rooms. It's still an enjoyable hotel with comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, good wifi and the location is excellent. Close to all amenities and there is a Chilis and Burger King right outside the doors. Will stay here again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nothatsyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonOpsYYC, Operations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Calgary-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear nothatsyou,

Thank you for your time in giving us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and we are glad that our offerings fit with the purpose of your stay.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and recommendation and please talk to any member of our team to make your stay even more enjoyable.

Safe Travels,

Charlyn Garcia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews