We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,302)
Filter reviews
1,302 results
Traveller rating
704
439
100
37
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
704
439
100
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pacini restaurant calgary airport bread bar hot tub on the roof attached restaurant small tv shuttle service great hotel long term parking dvd player rain shower free shuttle next morning on site restaurant wake up call comfortable beds rental car
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,302 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Great stay in Calgary for an overnight before a flight. Clean, comfortable and convienent. Airport noise was acceptable as there aren’t many late night flights. Food was very good and service was excellent.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ImaTraveler11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Had a nice stay in this modern updated hotel. Even the hallways were well ventilated.

Enjoyed a nice suite with king bed, ensuite kitchenette, deep soaker bath tub with back massager option in the shower. Very nice.

Loved that the hotel has an indoor connection to the Italian restaurant. Enjoyed a delicious dinner there before our flight.

Less than 5 minutes from the airport so quite convenient.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cdn_Grl_Wanderluster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Excellent hotel near airport stayed there 28th&29th September room 222 as the friendly reception will remember staff are very helpful and friendly food was good waitresses and bar staff excellent rooms were kept spotless by housekeeping overall a lovely weekend before we flew home thankyou to your lovely hospitality highly recommended hotel

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Global629940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Acclaim hotel in Calgary just north of the Airport for three nights Sept 25-28, 2018.
Excellent value, location was surprisingly very good, next to main thoroughfares it made access to all parts of the City very accessible and also very handy to shopping. It has an excellent Italian Resturant/wine bar attached to it , good facilities for fitness, business a rooftop deck with jacuzzis. I have no problem recommending this hotel, I will definitely stay their again!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank haroldj997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

The rooms are comfortable, updated, and clean, with a TV in the main room AND in the bathrooms (!). Highly enjoyable showers with rain style shower head. Vanity area also had an extendable double-sided beauty mirror which was nice for getting ready the next day.
The restaurant in the hotel is very nice and classy, with a self-serve bread bar offering unlimited access to a handful of bread types and butters/toppings, and an open grill for you to toast bread to your own liking. Fast and professional service, we had pasta and pizza - both very well made authentic Italian taste.
Only regret is not bringing a bathing suit - rooftop hot tub would have been the icing on the cake, watching the planes come and go from their tastefully decorated roof patio is something I'll be sure to do next time I stay.
The rates are very reasonable for the quality of the rooms. Also the parking was a MAJOR ASSET - I was able to park outdoors for free after my stay - taking the shuttle to the airport at any time of day is very easy and also free. Excellent service and beautiful building.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Catriana_vonB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews