We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
So Magical!

I stop here every time I visit Banff . I like to get special ornaments to commemorate important... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Caitlin B
via mobile
Saw this when driving into banff

We had to go after saw it on our drive in. A lovely Christmas shop probably the best Christmas shop... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Nazandkate
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 35 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Banff
from USD 220.50
More Info
from USD 111.06
More Info
from USD 62.50
More Info
from USD 143.96
More Info
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
21
13
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
13
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews christmas shop tree ornaments rogers chocolates year round banff avenue baubles collectibles snow canada
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Oh wow this has everything you need for Xmas even down to a tree

Traditional Xmas ornaments ranging from baubles to snow babies to the theme related sports ornaments, looney tunes and no Xmas is complete without the grinch.

A great shop for all things Xmas to be found in Banff Avenue but may take a while for you to browse around.

Great service from the staff there too which makes it an enjoyable experience

Thank Dean A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

All year around Christmas in this store! Some collectables and a range of prices for all pockets. Traditional, Disney, Snoopy, any theme you will find it here.

Thank LeeAdelaide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

When we go to somewhere special, we like to buy a Christmas ornament so that every Christmas when we hang it , we remember where we purchased it and the memories associated with our holiday. We visited 'The Spirit of Christmas' store in Banff on 31 May 2017 for this purpose. The store was wonderful with so many ornaments to choose from and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. They put a special message on a snow globe that we purchased for our son and his family and informed us that we had to put it in our hold baggage for our journey home, whIch was very helpful to know. A truly magical store. We wish we has something similar in the UK. Jim and Angela O'Sullivan

Thank Sheehan2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

This is the best Christmas shop ever. The range of different types of Christmas ornaments and other essentials is amazing. The staff is great and and the looks on everyone's face as they enter the shop reflects the overall feeling of Christmas.

Thank JennyWorrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

Love coming to this store! Have been making it a tradition to pick up ornaments every time I come here and never disappointed with the selection. Prices are decent as well. How can you not love being in a store like this year round? A must go even just to look around!

Thank ellebee13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews