We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awsome place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Enjoy ant time of the day bubbles and fun family and lover like this,
out door kitchen cover,idea for two family thatb like there own space or not,?
Sofa Bed lower floor can sleep 6 people double sofa bed,idea for star gazing
Lounge sofa bed and dinning table tile flooring with nice art
Lounge with large sliding window,great open views of mountain and marina,and great sun rise,
Lounge sofa bed and dinning table tile flooring with nice art
Lounge plenty of seating to relax chill out hang out looking at the marina and mountain,
double sofa bed ,idea for two familys staying as you can use the top floor as an lock off,
full size of lounge and romantic setting at night soft lights
Views looking out from the love seats,
Dinning area nice cool colours and enjoy the romantic evening,
Dinning area nice cool colours and enjoy the romantic evening,full kitchen and a lot more,
Party time,we had wedding here and top penthouse can host 40 people if you planning  wedding party,
IF YOU WANT TO COOK WE HAVE FULL KITCHEN AND IF YOU WANT A CHEF PLEASE ASK we can arrange this,
looking back from patio down the hall way where the two bedroom are,
stair well going to top penthouse are walk the stair out side or take the elevator to top floor
views as you walk in nice plan window given you lots of light and views of mountain,
Master bedroom with queen size bed and bathroom
master bathroom shower have big shower heads lots of room
Guest room two single beds and out door pation with chairs and table to enjoy the sunrise,
Guest room two single beds and out door pation with chairs and table over looking the grand mayan
guest bath room located in the hall way before you get to the bedroom,
top floor bathroom and shower unit,
Common pool area at night lights out at ten,hasv table chairs and loungers,
Pool area with shade if you need it beach just 4 minute aways
VIEWS OF MILLION DOLLORS YATCH FROM THE PENTHOUSE,AND OVERLOOKING PARADISE VILLAGE,
brother and sister rideing the dolphins,they are well feed and looked after,they live twice as long
FLIPPER,VIEW THEM FROM THE PENTHOUSE,EVERY DAY,
CASSANDRA KISSING HER FRIEND THEY DO THIS A LOT,FUN TO WATCH,
FLIPPER SHOWING OF A TRIPLE FLIP,
THE BEACH ONLY 5 MINUTES AWAY, ON BOTH SIDE OF THE MAYAN AND PARADISE VILLAGE,
GREAT FOR KITE SURFING FROM JANUARY TO JUNE,GREAT WEATHER THE BEACHES ARE VERY SAFE FOR THE KIDS,
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nuevo Vallarta, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carlos Iv...
Zacatecas, Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awsome place”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I was a really good experience, and the view is wonderful you can enjoy the dolphins and sea lions from the balcony and also you can have a cold drink at the jacuzzi with the view of the sunset !!!! It is a mistical place

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge D
Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico
2 reviews
“Incredible experiencie at the dolphin penthouse!”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We spend two nights at the penthouse, it was just amazing to hear all those sounds, the sea lions, dolphins, feeling the breeze of the nuevo vallarta canals, the pacífic coast, i can picture my self and my wife having another blast there! Just sitting in the jacuzzi watching the dolphins Jump having a drink or just chilling at the floating bed! Cant wait to come Back again! Lovly experiencie!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damado79
San Francisco
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything we dreamed it to be!”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We are from Northern California and we needed a location where we could gather with 2 other families for a reunion in a beach setting. We searched several different locations but we kept getting drawn in to this location. When we arrived to Vallarta we were welcomed by Dana. He walked us through the premises and made sure we knew that he only asked us to treat it as our own. We were lucky enough to have the entire building to ourselves during the dates we were there so making noise was not a problem. (We had 5 children with us) The rooms were perfectly sized, the living room area was spacious with an awesome view of the Marina. The top floor was open and could've easily hosted a party (except we were there in the middle of the raining season. In Vallarta the night usually brings rain). We had easy acces to the pool area down below and the beach was a few minutes walk down the Marina. The kitchen area had everything we needed to ensure we had meals each day. There are several locations nearby where we purchased items to
make food as we were a pretty large group on a budget. Our stay was everything we had hoped for. We will definitely make plans to visit again. You will not be disappointed!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelown
Kelowna, Canada
1 review
“What a wonderful location !!”
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Dana thank you so very much for having us in your condo!! Our stay was very comfy.. What a wonderful location just a 5 min walk along marina to the ocean ... A great view of marina , sea lions and dolphins , tons of great restaurants and entertainment !! The grocery store is just a 7 min cab ride away if we needed anything and words can't express how much we enjoyed your company your are a very hospitality and genuin smile is priceless !! Thank you again till next time xo
Wendy and Rudy ! Kelowna bc

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2014
Many thanks too you Both Rudy and wendy you are great guest with lots of fun and great smiles,

Looking forward to your next visit,have a great summer where ever you might take it,,

VIVA MEXICO,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing