We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place, lovely host”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Unspoiled beach assured!
The terrace
The beach almost high tide
More space more privacy
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Zamboanguita, Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental, Negros Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Pat P
1 review
“Beautiful place, lovely host”
Reviewed 18 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We have had an amazing experience at this beautiful home. Located on the beach front. Extremely tidy. Gloria is extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Thank you Patrick that was fun hosting you guys.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eoscabral
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Beach Villa”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was extremely comfortable and spacious, there are five people in my family and it could definitely fit all of us with room to spare. The living spaces were very clean and each room has its own bathroom. The kitchen comes with a filtered water dispenser and kitchen utensils to cook with. The location itself was so beautiful! On clear days there's a direct view to Apo Island and a path to the beach. There is also a private pool and hammock for relaxing. It is quite a drive through back roads to get to the property, but overall, this villa was a relaxing and secluded getaway!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khrystal...
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A Home Away from Home”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

For my daughter’s 13th birthday, we stayed in this beautiful home away from home. Thank you to our gracious hosts, the Hafts who made sure our stay was as comfortable as could be. This rental offers a very quiet and private place to relax and enjoy the beauty of island life. One cannot help but while away the hours on the patio with a strategically placed hammock and a spectacular view of Apo Island. Kids and adults alike can choose to spend endless hours exploring the underwater wonders of Negros Oriental, paddle through the clear sea using any one of the kayaks available, play in the sand or the spacious yard and perhaps swim in the clean and refreshing backyard pool. At night, you sleep on a comfortable bed and wake up to have a hot or cold shower before starting the day. The kitchen is also complete, so one need not worry about where to get the next meal but always remember to bring your own ingredients. This place is definitely a must book especially if you have a big family!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ione dani...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“amazingly perfect”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We booked the place for a night and we were super satisfied with the place. The place was absolutely amazing. We had a great time. We will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ogan1968
Dumaguete City, Philippines
1 review
“Very nice Villa!!”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Love this House day or night. Cooking out, relaxing, kayaking or swimming. Peaceful and quiet. Backyard ocean. Next to Apple island ( sea turtles ).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing