We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect beach condo Amazing Views”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Common Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Common Area
Pinacate condos Great room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
Pool and Common Area
Pinacate condos
Great room
Living room and patio overlooking the Sea of Cortez
Great room and kitchen
Looking from the kitchen into the great room
Fireplace, TV and patio
Great room
Front door and entry
Looking into the kitchen from the dining area
Kitchen with granite countertops
Master bedroom- AMAZING view
The Sea through the windows in the master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Looking into the master bathroom from the bedroom
Master bathroom vanity
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2 with queen sized bed
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom, shower and bathtub
Pool and the Sea beyond
Pool
Pools and palapas in the common area
This is the way to relax!
View of the condo from the Sea of Cortez when tide is out
View of the Malecon from the patio
View of the Malecon from the patio
View of the Sea of Cortez from the patio on a rare stormy day
Looking down the beach from the patio on a rare stormy day
Looking down the beach from the patio on a rare stormy day
Water fun!
Sea of Cortez
Right outside the condo
Pier at the Malecon
Sea of Cortez and the most amazing sunset
Ok, maybe this is the most amazing sunset
Ok, Ok.... Maybe this is the most amazing sunset
Tide is out
Lots of fun to be found when tide goes out!
Fishing anyone?
Map of Puerto Penasco
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Penasco, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sunnyazon...
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Perfect beach condo Amazing Views”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The location of the Condo was perfect with AMAZING VIEW as we walked in just before sunset! Walking distance of coffee shop, restaurant, and a couple of bars. The staff of the complex are friendly and attentive and make sure the resort rules are being followed. Clean and welcoming atmosphere. Pools were very nice and jacuzzi as well, although small children were in the jacuzzi the whole time and we did not enjoy it.
This condo has everything you need to feel at home while away from home. Netflix account, drinking water, and anything you would need to cook. Washer/Dryer unit in the condo was perfect since we went traveled with a small child.
Only negative was the noise coming from the renters of 5th floor unit right above 404 which kept us up late and woke us up early followed by construction noises from above for a full day on Friday. Both of these issues are likely not an ongoing issue.
We would definitely stay here again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raquel R
El Paso, Texas
1 review
“Great condo!”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The view of the ocean from this condo is amazing.I enjoyed drinking my coffee in the mornings while enjoying the great scenery.The condo was clean and had pretty much anything you could need to make the stay better. There was netflix for the times we stayed in. We will for sure plan to stay here again next time we visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Thanks Raquel! I look forward to your next stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brunsamam...
Mankato, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful view”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This rental was perfect for our group. The view of the Sea of Cortez was amazing. The kitchen was stalked with everything we needed to make freak shrimp and fish. The only complaints are the water pressure in the master bathroom and noise at night.
This condo is located across the street from some restaurants that were delicious.
If you are a coffee drinker, remember coffee filters. The condo did not have them and we had to go to 3 markets to find them.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya s
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rocky Point”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a blast even thought the weather was aweful for half of our stay. Loved the Tekila Bar and all their staff down at Old Port. Food was amazing. Condo was nice and clean although many restrictions and not stocked with everything we needed. This was another amazing week in Rocky Point.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Hi Sonya. Thanks for your feedback, I'm always looking to make improvements for my guests. What restrictions are you referring to? What would you like to see stocked in the condo that was not provided?

Thanks!
Lara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanpy2015
Fontana, California
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun all times of the year”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Nice home, very roomy, has all amenities needed. Nice decor, only the shower gets messy if not prepared. It's accommodating location makes it even more the nicer , close to malecon and town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view of unit faces the ocean
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing