We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Definitely not disappointed”
other travellers have booked this property
View from master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from master bedroom
Villa #22 View looking west (Villa #22 is the one with the red umbrella)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
View from master bedroom
Villa #22
View looking west (Villa #22 is the one with the red umbrella)
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Guest room
Pool
View of the villas - looking towards Villa #22
Entrance to the villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Penasco, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
alfredj62...
Grimshaw
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Definitely not disappointed”
Reviewed 13 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful little spot right on the beach. Unit was all that I expected and more. One slight glitch but that was taken care of quickly. A little dated and needed some minor repairs but all in all a good place to spend some quiet time in the sun.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2016
Thank you, hope you make a return trip
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Won't stay anywhere else after staying here!”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was my families first trip to Puerto Peñasco, we didn't really know what to expect. When got into town about an hour earlier than check in time. I contact Mary to let her know we had arrived early she said it was no problem for us to go in which was awesome since we were exhausted from an 8 hour drive from Las Vegas. Mary is awesome she answered any questions that I had end replied very promptly. She gave great directions to the property we had no problem at all getting there.
As soon as we walked in the door we were in love! The rental is well kept and very clean. The kitchen has all the utensils you'll need for your stay if you decide to cook there, my family & I took full advantage of the kitchen. Living room was very comfortable it felt like we were right at home.
When you walk out you'll notice that the beach is just a few steps away we love it! WE LOVED how secluded the beach was. Some days we had the entire beach to ourselves we absolutely loved it, it's a great beach for little ones there is tons of shells!
The pool was very clean and also just a few steps away from the rental. Although the pool is not heated it infidelity felt like it was :) my mom and I totally loved it.
Bedrooms up stairs were very clean as well as the restrooms. The AC in the house works very well, which in the time of the year that we went it was very needed. Balcony from the master bedroom has a great view of the beach.
Overall this is a great great place to stay! It's a short drive from town we found our way very quickly! Your search should end here! We will most infidelity be back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Closeness to the beach, clean, comfortable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2016
Thank you, I agree wonderful for a family and perfect for kettle ones, glad you enjoyed the pool
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John H
1 review
“Beautiful, relaxing villa in Puerto Penasco”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The two bedroom villa was immaculate and well stocked with kitchenware. We enjoyed grilling seafood on the patio. The beach there is beautiful with sand that slowly drops off into the sea. Lots of birds to watch. It was quiet when we went. We had the beach to ourselves much of the time.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2015
Hope to see you back at paradise again, thank you
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RandomUAW...
ItsRandomLuv
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“After this place, I will never rent a hotel in Rocky Point”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This place is amazing! The condo is located on the secluded Playa Encanto which is only a short drive from town. We checked in on a Friday afternoon and stayed through Monday. It was very clean and we felt super safe on the premises. The private beach is a great change from the over crowded beaches in town.It's a very family oriented environment and has great friendly staff. Upon our arrival to the beach we were able to see dolphins not very far from shore. The pool area is clean and very well maintained. Having the amenities to cook and also have a bbq right outside the door facing the beach is a great plus. We will definitely return next year and have already recommended it to family & friends. We did not have any issues with the reservation process and Mary answered all of our questions immediatly. This place is very much worth the short drive from town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private beach
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2016
Thank you
M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joey N
1 review
“Loved it so much I didn't want to leave!”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

It was a great place to disappear, disconnect and refuel. The weather was perfect and love the secluded beach.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Thank you, hope to see you back
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing