We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food from a chain thats know for it”
Review of Los Arcos

Los Arcos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, International
Dining options: Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 13 February 2017

We had great seafood at los Arcos, this Chain is know for having good food, at fair prices and fast service.

Thank laredo2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Los Arcos R, Gerente at Los Arcos, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Hi! Thank you for your comment. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the service and the delicious food. Hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

Who would expect so much choices of sea food dishes in the middle of Mexico? However, all the sea food including the oysters tasted extremely fresh. All prepared in a perfect way with many dishes in a nice spicy Mexican style. The menu has so much to choose from that it was hard to decide what to order. But the ceviches and the large shrimps stuffed with coconut cream can be recommended. They offer an excellent whine and tequila selection.
The place is a bit hard to find since it is in a side street of the main road, but it is easy to recognize because of the light house at the front.

Thank Herman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Los Arcos R, Gerente at Los Arcos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

Thank you for your comment. It´s very important to us to know our customer's experience in Los Arcos. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the food. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Very good seafood w excellente servlce. Reasonable prices. Their tostada de atun is a delight-don't miss it

Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Los Arcos R, Gerente at Los Arcos, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2016

Thank you for your comment. It´s very important to us to know our customer's experience in Los Arcos. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the food and the service. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Our group of six included 3 visitors from Texas and 3 locals, ready pro celebrate a very successful visit. The service was excellent, the atmosphere friendly, and the food was plentiful and tasty. What more could you ask?

Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Los Arcos R, Gerente at Los Arcos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Thank you for your comment. It´s very important to us to know our customer's experience in Los Arcos. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the service, atmosphere and the delicious food. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Food is OK (mixture of seafood, local dishes and meats, mostly), very regular, nothing special. Prices are OK too. Seafood seems fresh but its refrigerated. Recommended for casual stop or if you are really really hungry.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MikeFJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo Los Arcos R, Gerente at Los Arcos, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2016

Thank you for your comment. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Los Arcos also viewed

Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes
Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes
 
Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes
Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes
 
Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes
Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes
 

Been to Los Arcos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing