We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good place on the Mumbai Nashik Highway near Shahpur”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Restaurant at Hotel Parivaar
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Asangaon
Cuisines: Indian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 September 2017

The place is located near Shahpur on the Mumbai Nashik Highway.. there is ample parking.. the place is a typical Udipi place and service is decent and the food good,,,

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank prasanashah1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

A decent option for vegetarian only customers on the Nashik highway. Has ample parking space, washrooms and a few shops outside the hotel. We ordered Veg Thali and it was decent. Those who want to opt only for pure veg hotels, then this is a good option, considering that it is on the highway. They have AC and non AC seating arrangements also.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Vkothari1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

i had been at the food court restaurant at approx 95 kms short of nashik on the mumbai nashik highway,
they charged me 30 rs for a softdrink can which had a MRP of rs 20.
for info of all the travellers.

Date of visit: May 2014
1  Thank sunny743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Quite surprised, there is no detail about the location address and tel nos. How one will go there ? How we can write a review when we did not visit the place, we have to locate the address first.

Date of visit: January 2014
Thank Rajen0303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

I have been to Hotel Parivaar garden restaurent 3-4 times with my family and each & every visit the food has been great. The quality is consistant. It is just before the famous Jain temples at Shahpur on the Mumbai Nasik Highway and a ideal place to have your Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Tea & Dinner. They are serving South Indian food, North Indian (punjabi) & chinese. Well I have never tried their south indian food but their chinese food is not bad and their North Indian (Punjabi) food is just superb. They are also serving excellent Jain food, it may take some more time though. Another eg of this place being a hit with the travellers & the localites is whenever you will at this place for lunch & dinner you can see many cars parked outside as many people come to this place for their food for lunch & dinner. I would strongly recommend to try their Punjabi food. The rates are also very economical & they also have a a/c section and huge parking space. Overall a very nice restaurent in Shahpur.

Date of visit: August 2011
    • Service
    • Food
14  Thank VirendraPethad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Restaurant at Hotel Parivaar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing