We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful restful property with amazing staff!”
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - Swimming Pool, Terrace, Chaises Lounges, Beachside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - Swimming Pool, Terrace, Chaises Lounges, Beachside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - Swimming Pool, Terrace, Chaises Lounges, Beachside
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - Swimming Pool, Terrace, Chaises Lounges, Beachside
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - Living Room With Ocean View
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - Dining Room & Living Room
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - Dining room
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - Gourmet Kitchen
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - Gourmet Kitchen
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - Living Room With Satellite TV
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - Master  Bedroom with Jacuzzi & Ocean View
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - Master  Bedroom with Jacuzzi & Ocean View
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - The Bar of The Roof Top & the Amazing View
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - The View of The Roof Top
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - The View of The Roof Top
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - Entrance Main Villa
Riviera Maya Haciendas, Villa Nautica - The Beach of Puerto Aventuras
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Puerto Aventuras, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeffulot
2 reviews
“Beautiful restful property with amazing staff!”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our stay was wonderful. The staff was amazing. The chefs prepared amazing authentic Mexican dishes and were very friendly. The grounds were kept looking beautiful. Mimi, our property manager was incredibly helpful and friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakatos P
1 review
“Nice place featuring MImi”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Villa Nautica a beautiful property with nice furnishing and environment. It is a perfect location for 6-8 people. The staff is pleasant, food is good. I can recommend this villa for anyone who would like to spend a relaxing time. The greatest addition to the villa is Mimi, the concierge who has a wonderful personality. I strongly suggest to utilize her suggestions in terms of activites, where to go. You will not be disappointed! She will make your vacation really enjoyable!
There are two issues you need to clarify before making reservation: 1. Is the constuction next door still going on? 2. Is there sea weed on the beach in front of the villa? While we were there, the construction noise was very loud at the beginning but Mimi stepped in and could stop the heavy machines. However, the constant hammering and filing was not that pleasant afterwards either. Sea weed often happens at these shores, it might prevent you from going into the sea. But it can be cleaned up.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The biggest value of the place is Mimi
Liked least: construction noise from the neighbourhood
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth C
Allen, Texas
1 review
“One week in Paradise!”
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The week we stayed at the Villa Nautica was wonderful and much more than we anticipated. When we opened the front door, we were stunned at the beautiful view of the infinity pool and ocean. It is truly a million dollar view! Each room of the Villa has been designed with excellent taste and accommodations and the rooms are very spacious.
Our meals were excellent and everyone was very friendly and wanted to be sure our experience was what we anticipated, it was so much more than anything we imagined.
Puerto Adventuras offers so much, from shopping, swimming with dolphins or deep sea fishing and much more. Everything is within walking distance. You can do any of the activities or stay and enjoy the beauty of Villa Nautica.
Our week at Villa Nautica is a vacation we will be talking about for a long time and recommending this to our friends and family.
This is an experience of a lifetime that we would recommend to anybody.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and relaxation of the Villa Nautica were beyond belief
Liked least: Having to go home and leaving this fantastic place
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocco0101...
Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida
1 review
“Villa Nautica in Puerto Aventuras was Great for our Family Vacation”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We stayed at Villa Nautica in Puerto Aventuras during President's Week 2015. The villa was beautiful and nicely accommodated our party of 7 adults and five children, ranging in age from just under 2 years to 13 years old. There was plenty of room and lots for the kids to do. The food was absolutely wonderful, provided by two sets of chefs. We had intended to go out to dinner but after the first couple of meals, decided to eat everything inside the villa. Loved every meal, fresh, delicious and the staff was very nice. The price was very reasonable, and far less than we would have paid out at a restaurant, but that was not the reason we ate in. The food and service were incredible! The head chef in the evenings also had his own catering business. It was great.
The kids could go from beach to pool to hot tub and they loved it. At advice of our concierge we rented a golf cart for the week. Best decision. Everyone used it a number of times to go into town, shop, gelato, dolphin swim, just fun ride with the kids, and many other things.
The best part may have been the attentiveness of our on-site concierge. She was on site every day and everything she did or advised us of was great. She came by at least once a day and addressed any problems or questions immediately. The only negative was that the advertised wifi worked only intermittently. While our concierge did her utmost, there was something wrong with band width or something. We all anticipated having working wifi, so it was a disappointment. That notwithstanding, however, everything was great and we would definitely recommend this to friends for a good size group or multi-generational family like ours.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HEF2015
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Great family vacation”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We traveled to Villa Nautica with our extended family this past February vacation. There were 7 adults and 5 children (ranging from 22 months to 12 years old). We have traveled as a group to many different resorts/properties and we all agreed this was the absolute best vacation we have taken.

To start, the house is beautiful, spacious and perfectly laid-out. Whether the kids were playing inside, eating at the dining table, out by the pool or out on the beach, everyone was always within eye-shot. This was perfect since everyone could sit/play/eat where they were most comfortable (instead of EVERYONE having to make a choice and do the same thing at the same time). In addition, there was a great little jacuzzi under a covered veranda that the kids spent a lot of time in. Since it was covered, the kids got a nice break from the sun, which was an unexpected benefit and probably saved us from a lot of sunburns!

Puerto Adventuras was also a great gated community. We rented a golf cart and would often take short trips into the village to get gelato, go shopping, play tennis or swim with the dolphins. It was also a great area to stroll the baby around or go for a jog. We felt safe at all times and the grounds were beautifully kept.

Finally, the food was absolutely AMAZING - so fresh and delicious. We had planned to eat out a few nights while we were there, but after two delicious dinners at home, we opted to eat EVERY meal at the house! Everyone was so kind and accommodating and the food was top notch - especially the soups, salads and homemade tortillas and guacamole!

We would absolutely recommend this place to a friend!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing