We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Million dollar postcard view sitting on the patio!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Million dollar postcard view sitting on the patio!
Million dollar postcard view from the patio! The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Million dollar postcard view sitting on the patio!
Million dollar postcard view from the patio!
The Pool
Gorgeous beach with fantastic swimming!Snorkel the reef right off the beach.It's 15 steps off patio!
Beautiful beach and fantastic swimming! Snorkel right off the beach! This is 15 steps off the patio!
Private palapas.
View from the beach.  Ours is the bottom right.
Sit on the patio, just steps from the kids playing in the pool (we have new patio furniture) .
Living Room
Plush leather seating, granite topped tables, beautifully decorated
Beautifully decorated.  The Riviera Maya becomes the living room.
Dinning Room
Dinning Room
Beautiful kitchen with granite counters, stainless appliances.  Very well appointed.
Plenty of cabinets and storage space.  Lots of prep space.
Huge king bed in master.
Master bedroom
Beautifully decorated master bedroom.  Tons of storage.
Master bedroom.
Double sinks in master bath.  Marble counter tops.
Master bath.
Two queen beds in each guest bedroom provide plenty of sleeping options.
Separate ready space.
Guest bath.
Guest vanity.  Quality finishes throughout.
Guest shower with marble tile and glass door.  Nicely appointed throughout.
Third bedroom with 2 queen beds.
Comfortable bedding throughout.
3rd bedroom vanity.
Huge rooms!  Plenty of space for the entire family.
Half bathroom in hallway provides extra space to get ready in evenings.
Beach
Steps from the pool and beach.,
Great outdoor built-in seating.  Perfect place to curl up and read.
Even the seal is bilingual (but can only carry a tune in Spanish)
Dinner and dancing?  How romantic!
Take the kids to see the dolphins every day.  It's only a five minute walk.
Marina area, just a few minute walk away.
Yal Ku Lagoon for snorkeling
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Aventuras, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SereneCRo...
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Getting three couples to agree on a vacation location and accommodations can be taxing. Thankfully we found this condo and had an amazing time. The condo is as presented, the pool is perfect and town is literally right down the beach. The ocean is beautiful and I would definitely recommend wearing water shoes as a coral preventative. Plenty of activities are available in Puerto Aventuras, we enjoyed deep sea fishing, swimming with the dolphins and dining out. Mossimo's is delicious Italian worth the try. We also grilled some of the best fish I've ever eaten on the patio. Take advantage of the Duty Free in the Cancun airport or the Walmart/Sam's if your shuttle stops there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us your five star review! While "absolutely perfect" may be a little generous, we certainly think it is as close to it as one can get down there for the money (or a whole lot more in many cases). We definitely tried to think of everything inside we could to make your (and our) stay as enjoyable as possible, but we can't take credit for the combination of beautiful beach and water, small complex, proximity to the beach, ground floor, and perfect location in a fantastic community. That's why we bought it and we enjoy all that as much as everyone! Thanks again, and we'd love to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellaire
Reviewed 10 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2014
Thanks for the great review! Certainly, the location is one of the best things about our place, from the proximity to the beach and pool, location in the private community of Puerto Aventuras, and to everything you need or want in the Riviera Maya. We've got the same situation with our teens. It's so nice to feel comfortable letting them wander around the community and feel so safe doing so. We'd love to have your family come and stay again. Tell your friends!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
emjayp
Osceola, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This condo is perfect! We spent a week there with our grown children, their spouses and our 4 grandchildren and there was nothing I would change. The pool is right out the door and the most beautiful beach on the Riviera Maya is literally steps away. Every thing you need is provided, including Vonage phone service, filtered water, Netflix, and even toys for the kids. The location couldn't be better. The Marina, with a variety of restaurants, is a short walk. Our group went scuba diving, deep sea fishing and the kids swam with the Dolphins, all found nearby. Taxi service is available nearby and we used it to go to Xcaret. The owner is extremely helpful also, providing great directions and recommendations and answered e-mails promptly. We highly recommend this property and would definitely like to go again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2014
Thanks so much for the great review! We agree it really is a perfect location in the community and Riviera Maya. There are very few places that are right on the beach. Anything closer would have to float! Thanks again, and we look forward to your next stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanne G
Frisco, Texas
1 review
“This place was awesome!”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in July 2013

We stayed in this condo last summer and it really was a fantastic place. The pictures really don't do it justice, especially the view and the size of the condo! We brought another family and had plenty of room with eight people. It was beautifully decorated throughout, with a great kitchen, dining area, and huge bedrooms!
Everyone loved that the building was so private. There was no fighting every day for chairs around the pool. The kids loved the snorkeling right off the beach, with a nice reef about 100 yards out. You really can't beat being able to walk right off the patio and have the pool and beach literally steps away. It's also only a short walk to the restaurants and marina area. We've never stayed in a place so close the the beach. It's a million dollar view just sitting on the patio.
We've been vacationing all over the area for several years and this is one of the nicest places we have ever rented. We will definitely try to stay here on our next vacation.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2014
Thanks, Jeanne! We are so pleased you appreciated the work we put into making it special. Of course, We had nothing to do with some of the best things about it- the beautiful beach, view, and location. That's what I believe really makes it stand out from all the rest. We've stopped paying to go to snorkel spots anymore. Why pay when some of the best snorkeling in the area is right out the back door?
Thanks, again. You and your family are welcome any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing