We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect getaway weekend”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Vista Linda

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Aventuras, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Robert R
1 review
“Perfect getaway weekend”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The condo was clean, roomy. It had a full kitchen, patio and upper deck. The private was perfect. It was so much better then staying at a hotel.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
It is very nice that you enjoyed, we are always trying to offer a better experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosalia S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Gorgeous department!!”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect department to spend your vacation! Everything very new, clean, well-equiped, you have everything you need :) The Pool is beautiful, stunning view and the location ideal, with only a few minutes to the beach or you just grab the kayaks to reach the beach! We spent some beautiful days so that I can totally recommend a stay at Vista Linda!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed, come back soon. Thank you so much for your comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stillersa...
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a magical week in Puerta Adventuras, and we loved the condo. Great location, clean, private pool area, great balcony view, etc. Highly recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thank you for your comments, I am so glad you and family enjoyed . Hope to see you again in Puerto Aventuras.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liza L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Un departamento genialissimo”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A large apartment with great decor in each room.
The view of the lagoon is breathtaking, with access to a large swimming pool. Kayaking equipment is available. Everything is perfect. Puerto Adventures is a little paradise to live, the host is very welcoming, Gabriela does not hesitate to inform or advise.
I highly recommend !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for your review you are always welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luisifica...
Queretaro City, Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2018
Gracias por su opinión, nos alegra que disfrutaron y con mucho gusto los recibir en el futuro.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing