We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was a lovely setting, friendly people, great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Kitchen Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Pool
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
Patio to the Left
Patio to the Right
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ixtapa, Zihuatanejo de Azueta, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tedd D
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was a lovely setting, friendly people, great location”
Reviewed 4 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great holiday. The rentor was very responsive. The other tenants were very friendly and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful setting, friendly neighbours
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hagenson
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Better then Hawaii”
Reviewed 8 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010
3
people found this review helpful

The atmosphere, food, and most of all the genuine sincerity of all the local people combined with absolutely georgeous beaches and fantastic landscaping puts this first on my list for a place to visit over and over again. We actually felt safer there then most any place in San Diego County where we reside. The condo was very well laid out, relaxing, clean and I would wish to stay there again as well. A much shorter plane ride and less expensive vacation by far then Hawaii

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cupcakela...
Carlsbad, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best vacation spot ever!”
Reviewed 16 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010
2
people found this review helpful

We were a little hesitant traveling to Ixtapa with all of the reports of the violence in Mexico but we felt very safe in Ixtapa and Zihuetanago. The people were so nice and friendly, our condo was beautiful with beautiful grounds and a wonderful pool. We had everything we needed in the condo, the location was very convenient with great restaurants near by. I would definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Carolina
Reviewed 3 December 2010 for a stay in March 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
junglegol...
Oxford, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our great yearly vacation spot”
Reviewed 23 November 2010 for a stay in January 2010
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I have been going to Ixtapa for many years now and we always stay at the Villas Flamingo Golf Condominios,over looking a golf course and a cross the street from the beach, Safety is not an issue at the Villas Flamingo which are made up of 32 units inside a beautiful landscaped and gated area with 24/7 security. A five or ten minute walk will get you just about anywhere in Ixtapa.
If you are looking for a great place in Ixtapa to rent check out Richard & Gloria Bellack's units at the Villas Flamingo Golf Condominios, they run a first class show.
P.S. be prepaired to meet a lot of US and Canadians, and be invited to many parties,

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing