We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
7
11
9
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
11
9
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station budget hotel hotel restaurant thane office business service team
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Rx-31, MIDC, Thane Belapur Road Opposite Rabale Railway Station, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai India.. nice stay, comfortable rooms and service was too nice .. for officials business it’s nice ....must visit.....

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DipijaJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Good for small official parties and get together. Have 2-3 halls to accomodate different group sizes. Near to Reliance Corporate Park and opposite to Rabale station. Staff is good n well behaved. Would visit again.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank snk_blr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights in December. We also had a family gathering night in an meeting room on the ground floor for about 50 people. The rooms are really nice and clean. Excellent food. The best part was their service. Free breakfast buffet is included with the room.
We had been here before in February.
We recommend this hotel for the best combination of quality and price.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Krishnan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

Totally worth the amount we pay.
Good quantity and quality for the price you pay.
Worth visit.
Can visit with friends or family.
Good menu options as well.
We tried it as it was on our way but it ended as a good decision that we went there.
Must go once.
But don't expect awesome ambiance.its ok and not wow.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ankita0303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Nice Place, Good Enough for Drinks and Some Eating in the Evening after work. The place offers good Sea Food. Also the Drinks are decently Priced. Service is Good Enough. Nice place over all. Also has a Guest House I suppose.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RakeshD457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews