We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
3
3
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
3
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Inspite of pre-booking, the manager at the counter was a bit rude. The person who accompanied me for my luggage was treated harshly. The room was clean, breakfast above average but the nearby surrounding is not upto the mark.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Rutul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel Parimeet Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Rutul,
Thanks for your review. We strive to offer rooms equipped with all essential amenities at strategic locations. Your feedback about the staff has been noted and a training session for the staff has been conducted to ensure that the optimal experience is offered to guests. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of budget hotels at 300+ locations spread across 25+ cities pan-India. Look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

First room offered was dirty, stinky and very small. I protested then I was offered another room which is better. Hotel is far from city. Provide good natural view. Breakfast is okay. Overall you could stay.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank HarshitS336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Room which i stayed 301 is big, neat and clean
WiFi with average speed and good signal,
clean bead sheets and pillows
Morning breakfast was provided only bread and upma, there is no much variety.
Dinner took almost 1 hour to deliver at room
there is no other restaurants or shops nearby

Room tip: Ask for more spacious rooms.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sebinraj_c_a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

The place is a bit outside but you can easily get cabs. Staff was really nice and helpful. Room size is small. The hotel has its own restaurant but that is like 30 minutes away so breakfast was served cold. Overall a nice stay

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShilpaM282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

FabHotel is One the finest n budget hotel in Navi Mumbai with low Price and Good Service, The Staff has been trained well to meet with guests​ Demand and they are quick to respond. Would Recommend my other friends as well.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank NiteshdoxaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews