We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
41
9
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
9
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2016

Super facilities. The friendliest staff. The manager introduced himself and welcomed me by name on my second day, and when he asked if he could help in any way, I mentioned I could use some dishwasher soap, and he had someone bring it to my room right away! The front desk (which it seems always falls short of helpful) was very friendly, conversational in English, and handled my every request over a 3 week stay! The free breakfast was also well staffed and friendly. A free social hour on Tues thru Thursday is a super idea. They are not big enough for a restaurant I guess, but they will soon have the plaza complete out front with two or three restaurants, a coffee shop and other shops.I highly recommend this hotel, and I will stay at other Staybridge Suites, expecting this fine service to be their norm!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donaldwmthomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Datoledo89, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Puebla, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2016

Mr. Donald Thomas we kindly appreciate your comments, we are glad to hear about your recent stay with us.

We know that when you come to work away from home for a long term we have to provided everything to make a perfect stay. It's a pleasure to have happy guest and we love the idea of you visiting other Staybridge Suites Hotels around the World and hopefully having the same experience.

Best Regards
Daniel Toledo
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: poner atencion en caracteristicas indicar que aceptan mascotas y por mascota se cobra 900 pesos, hacer mas variado el bufete
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Datoledo89, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Puebla, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Datoledo89, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Puebla, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Datoledo89, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Puebla, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones del frente tienen muy buena vista del atardecer.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Datoledo89, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Puebla, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews