We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
34
41
31
15
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
41
31
15
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Nice room in a fantastic location. Beautiful view from the window. Clean and well maintained. The only drawback I can think of is the bathroom was a bit small. The parking is valet only. Great lobby with a nice restaurant, located right on the plaza so plenty to do and see right outside the door. If I find myself returning to Puebla I will try to stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank daddyogrande
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

We did not stay at the hotel but we ate at the restaurant. The service and food was fabulous. We really enjoy the view from the hotel looking out to the plaza. The service was excellent and the price was reasonable.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank jbn60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

This hotel is located right on the main square close to the Parian Market and all the attractions of the main part of town. Clean and comfortable with a very cute balcony looking out on to the Zocalo. It was a little noisy with the passing traffic but have stayed in much worse in Mexico.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank janecron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

This is a no frills hotel on the main plaza. Balcony rooms can be noisy due to traffic. Easy access to restaurants, convenience stores and other activities on the plaza such as the Palacio Municipal, the Cathedral and the Turibus.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank drb622013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

The bed feels like concrete. Floors are all tiled making it very cold overnight. Breakfast buffet leaves something to be desired. But the location can't be beaten - right in the town centre. Lots of food and tourist locations close by.

Room Tip: Best view overlooks the zocalo
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank xalx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews