We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Outdoor terrace overlooking the golf course.
Outdoor terrace overlooking the golf course.
Bathroom with separate shower and jacuzzi tub
Full and clean bathrooms.
Surrounded by tropical gardens
Pool surrounded by tropical gardens
Surrounded by tropical gardens
Surrounded by tropical gardens
Enchanted Environment located in San Jose del Cabo
How Condo looks from the street. (left of photo, on top floor)
El Conquistador exact location.
Welcome to El Conquistador Condos.
Air conditioning
Free gated Private parking for guests.
Groceries stores and supermarkets within walking distance.
ATM within walking distance.
Bus stop one block away.
Only one block away from the beach.
Shopping area 1 block away.
Pescador Shopping strip at the corner.
Coffee shops and boutiques at the corner.
Bars and restaurants one block away.
Bars and restaurants
Rock n Brews with live music 1 block away.
Nice shops and boutiques 1 block away
Italian gelatto shop 1 block away.
Italian gelatto shop 1 block away.
Deli shop 1 block away.
Tennis courts nearby. (not included)
Golf Course Nearby (not included)
Dolphing swimming center nearby. (not included)
Horseback riding nearby (not included)
Watersport nearby (not included)
Historic San Jose Downtown within walking distance.
Vast variety of restaurants within walking distance.
Art district with 'Art Walk' on thursday nigths.
Art walk at San Jose historic downtown.
Many galleries and gift shops at San Jose Downtown.
Shooters sports bar terrace at San Jose downtown.
San Jose historic downtown.
San Jose Estuary within walking distance.
Container restaurant at Puerto los Cabos Marina.
Organic Flora Farm for eating or buying veggies.
Surfing nearby
Whale watching nearby (on season)
World famous Cabo San Lucas Arch landmark just a short drive away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cynthia s
Salem, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 3 days and would stay again. The deck was a great place to sit outside and enjoy a drink and watch the golfers. The condo is equipped with everything you need and is a few short blocks away from the beach. A perfect location to everything. The pool was warm and friendly

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walker J
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Love, Love, Love This Place!!”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

This is our third time staying at this condo, but only our first review. The title says it all, we LOVE it, and intend to return many more times in the future.

On the penthouse floor, this safe, secure and stellar condo with it's view of the golf course, and surf breaking in the background is the perfect spot for us to totally relax by ourselves, or large enough to easily accommodate our extended family. The location is second to none, just minutes from the beach, and within easy access to all that the area offers when we're ready to come down from our heavenly cloud.

Thank you again, and we'll see you in a few months. :)
Jim & Mary Walker

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, comfort, spaciousness, serenity, value, clean, safe, secure
Liked least: too little vacation time
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beachcomb...
Isabela, Puerto Rico
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Mexican Jewel in San Jose”
Reviewed 2 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
4
people found this review helpful

El Conquisatador apartments are a 2 block walk from the Hotel Zone, so convenient to restaurants, shops, and beach access. Also nearby are a jogging path and bird estuary. The downtown art district is a car/cab ride away. Owner Leonardo was excellent with responses to my requests, and lives on site for any needs during stay. The unit was plenty of room for us; my husband and I, an adult relative, and teenage son, but could easily hold two more people. The open living room/dining room holds many people. The balconies overlook the Mayan Golf Course, which is a nice view. This unit is on the top floor, so steps may challenge some. Great breezes and views;never needed fans or A/C.Comfortable master suite with large bathroom. Gated parking lot. Nice intimate pool/public area. Beautiful Mexican decor, great value. Would stay here on our return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balconies.
Liked least: Having to cover pool.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rdv20
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Best Place to stay at!”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Me and some friends from Argentina stayed at the condo for 2 weeks. We just loved it! Leo, the owner and his wife were so nice and helpful.
We had all that we needed, pots and pans, towels, sheets etc.
The swimming pool is great!
You are close to everything and it is a very safe neighborhood.
So happy we chose this place!
Thanks Again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2014
Thanks Ruby. It's nice to hear the place was good for you. You are welcome again anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver Island B.C.
Reviewed 12 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2014
Thanks for your opinion. I'm glad the place was good for you. You know you are welcome again anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing