We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,432)
Filter reviews
2,432 results
Traveller rating
1,794
433
123
43
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,794
433
123
43
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vista ballenas dos mares ceviche every morning french restaurant coffee and pastries room service rifle shooting entertainment staff bar hopping ocean front all inclusive resort pub crawl los cabos pool service main bar water aerobics
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 2,432 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Nice quiet location, gorgeous beach view with rocks. We enjoyed the more intimate atmosphere, rather than activity/party life. The attention and friendliness of all the staff was outstanding. Spa facilities were really nice and the staff very well trained. Our on-site second honeymoon photo shoot was really fun, and great photos! And, the coconut ice cream in the espresso shop is THE best!

Not much flat beach for walking.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 79wanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlanDelBlanco, Director General at Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Guest,

At Marquis Los Cabos All Inlcusive Resort & Spa we thank you for your stay with us.

We are very honored to receive your positive comments for us it is always a great joy to know that our guests have had a wonderful experience with us.
As members of The Leading Hotels of the World the most important thing for us is to meet all the expectations of our guests, I'll share your kind words with all of our staff who I'm sure will be very encouraged.

Thank you for your valuable time in telling us your experience and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Alan Del Blanco.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

I can't say enough about our stay here. It's beautiful, the service is most impressive, the food is delicious and there are plenty of choices. The rooms are clean, well kept and each one has a beautiful view. I saw a couple of these reviews complaining because they had a lower floor. Every room has a magnificent view, stop complaining princess.You can be as social or non social as you would like. You can participate in classes or not, no pressure. I took a couple of yoga and aqua exercise classes just to break up the constant relaxation...I would suggest always coming now. It is the off season and we were treated like this was our own private resort. We ventured off the resort for one day to snorkel and were the only ones on the boat except for the captain. IT WAS GREAT! Saw a 50 foot humpack while making our way back to the marina. I had read all of the other reviews about the staff and I have to say, they do not disappoint. The aim at this report is most definitely to offer the most relaxing and enjoyable experience possible. Well done Marquis Los Cabos, we'll be back!

Room tip: Construction of a new hotel on one side, not as noisy as you would think, but I'd ask to be on the other side.
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlanDelBlanco, Director General at Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Guest,

At Marquis Los Cabos All Inclusive Resort & Spa we thank yopu for your stay with us.

It is always a pleasure to receive comments like yours which fill us with pride because we achieve our purpose Which is to meet all of your expectations that as members of the leading Hotels of the world is the most important.
I completely agree with you all our rooms provide a wonderful view And you can hear the soothing sound of the sea.

Thanks for your valuable time to tell us your experience with us and we hope to have the opportunity to return to serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Alan Del Blanco.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at the Marquis Los Cabos. We stayed in a Casita with a plunge pool, our room was spacious and beautiful. Everyone that worked there were friendly & attentive. The food was good as well. We will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank pam563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlanDelBlanco, Director General at Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

At Marquis Los Cabos All Inclusive Resort & Spa we thank you for your stay with us.

It is always a great honor for us to receive positive feedback, As members of the leading Hotels of the world the most important thing for us is to meet the expectations of all our guests.
We are very pleased to know that we have achieved our task and that you fully enjoy your stay with us.

Thank you for your valuable time to tell us your experience with us and we hope to have the opportunity to return to serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Alan Del Blanco.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Location and facility more than lived up to our expectations from the moment we arrived.
Jorge and Karen made sure we were taken care of on and off property. The entire staff from servers in each restaurant, Karla, Andriana, Carlos and Jose at breakfast and Marco, Rico and especially Arturo out by the pool, went above and beyond to make us feel special and let us know they were there to make our trip one of the best ever. The room and views are better than in the photos! The food was great, especially the ceviche and chips and guacamole! Cannot say enough about the amazing and relaxing experience! We will be back!

Room tip: construction on the east side of the resort and noisy I would have stayed on the west end. all the rooms have a great view and are nice.
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Rschmidt2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlanDelBlanco, Director General at Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

At Marquis Los Cabos All Inclusive Resort & spa we thank you for your stay with us.

It's quite an honor to be able to read reviews like yours, As members of the leading Hotels of the World the most important thing for us is to meet all the expectations of our guests.
We always encouraged to know that we have succeeded in fulfilling our goal, For us to know that our guests have had a wonderful stay fills us with joy.

Thank you for your valuable time in telling us about your experience we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Alan Del Blanco.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

My husband and I recently vacationed at the Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa. We are in our 50's and live in Wisconsin where the winters are cold. Therefore, we have travelled to many many warm destinations all over the world. We are happy to report that this one is one of the best!! The hotel itself is a work of architectural excellence. We have never seen such hard-working, friendly and eager to please staff. The hotel manager, Alan LeBlanc personally introduced himself and told how he feels his staff is like family. They keep this place SPOTLESS! All of the other vacationers that we met were also more friendly than other places. We instantly felt as though we were all great friends. There was amazing entertainment each night! In particular I would like to thank Alan, Jorge, Karla, Adriana, Florinda, Detzanit, plus many others whom I cannot remember their names. Also the food does not taste like typical all-inclusive food. These were the most delicious meals we have ever had on vacation. Oh, I love the fitness room and spa too!! We kept saying that we felt we were being treated like royalty!

Room tip: All of the rooms are ocean view, you can't go wrong!
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank claireM7039RV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlanDelBlanco, Director General at Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Guest,

At Marquis Los Cabos All Inlcusive Resort & Spa We thank you for your stay with us.

It is an honor to have guests as distinguished as you, and a greater honor to be considered by you as the best.
Personally I am very proud of the whole team that works in our hotel Marquis Los Cabos as they are wonderful people who every day gives the best of whether to pamper all our guests and achieve our commitment that is to meet all your expectations That as members of the leading hotels of the world is the most important
thanks for your kind words which I personally will share with the collaborators that you nicely mentions us, they will be very happy and encouraged by them.

Thank you for your valuable time in telling us your experience and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Alan Del Blanco.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews