We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,683)
Filter reviews
1,684 results
Traveller rating
1,181
301
115
42
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,181
301
115
42
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsxhale clubquiet poolkibbehwink barbites restaurantfoam partyla bibliotecaroom servicefish netfreestyle poolbarefoot grillmarina viewrooftop loungesecond buildingfishing boatstechno musicdrinks flowing
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 1,684 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We recently stayed at this amazing resort and were totally blow away with all that was on offer! Our room had the most spectacular view over the marina, it was clean, spotlessly maintained, spacious and extremely comfortable. The level of service at this resort is second to none and I would rate it as one of the best I have ever stayed in. With 7 restaurants to choose from, 2 pools and a beach you will be totally spoilt for choice! The staff were wonderfully helpful - Fernanda F at the concierge desk in particular, Everyone from room service to tour desk to wait staff were extremely accommodating and pleasant. Your room is equip with an ipad which you can use 24/7 for absolutely anything you may need - late night snack, cocktails, beer, wine, amenities, local and world wide news, resort activities and spa specials - amazing. All this a minute away from town - not that you ever need to leave the property, it really has it all. We would return in a heartbeat, cannot recommend highly enough!!

Room Tip: This resort is 5 levels, we stayed on the top level but every room faces the marina with uninterrupted views.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen C, eConcierge & Social Media Coordinator at Breathless Cabo San Lucas Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Michelle C

Thank you for your review and for choosing us! I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay, as you mentioned, we are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Cabo San Lucas, the views from the property are breathtaking

We appreciate your perfect rating and thanks for recommending our hotel to other travelers.I hope your next stay is just around the corner.

Warm regards,

Karen Camacho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

My boyfriend and I had an amazing time at Breathless Cabo. We had no complaints. The hotel is in a perfect location. The rooms were clean, modern and had a great view of the marina. The food was amazing and the drinks kept flowing. Service was excellent, everyone was very friendly. Daniel and Williams were working so hard all day to make sure we always had drinks & waters while sitting by the pool. We had so much fun and can't wait to come back!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen C, eConcierge & Social Media Coordinator at Breathless Cabo San Lucas Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Andrea C

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our resort. We are pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking.

We are delighted to know that you found that our suites are as comfortable as they were designed, but the most important thing as always is our staff. We truly appreciate your kind words about them, It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this.

We truly hope that we can host you again in the near future.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I booked a trip to Cabo at the last minute to celebrate my 30th birthday. Who would've known that Breathless would take my trip to the next level!!! From the friendly staff and delicious food to the location and breathtaking view of the marina. Bravo! Me and my boyfriend are already trying to plan our next trip back. We miss you already Breathless!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank pussnbootz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Incredibly friendly staff, awesome room, and really good food. But, be prepared to wait an eternity for drinks or food or room service. All-inclusive is awesome and convenient, but when they don't work for tips the results can show.

Room Tip: Order room service early -- the time estimates were under by at least 30 minutes.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Josh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Our first trip to Cabo and it's now our favorite destination in Mexico. We were a little worried about the marina location but it was fantastic.... Tons of places to shop, eat and explore. Felt very safe and was clean. Hotel was fantastic. Reviews complaining about the two building set up are just people who need something to complain about. It took no time to figure it all out. Will Def be back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank drfyke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews