We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cabo 2018”
Review of WTF Burger Bar

WTF Burger Bar
Ranked #14 of 688 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 12 - USD 20
Description: We import the finest beef and all of our products from the United States in order to mantain a consistent high quality standard. Our main goal is for all to enjoy the classic American Casual at affordable prices. Our menu is classic american with a little Cabo twist. ALL OF OUR BURGERS ARE MADE WITH IMPORTED WAGYU BEEF! AFTER THE LOCAL CUSINE FOR A FEW DAYS A CLASSIC AMERICAN CASUAL MEAL GOES ALONG WAY for that Little bit of home while you vacation here in Cabo
Restaurant details
Description: We import the finest beef and all of our products from the United States in order to mantain a consistent high quality standard. Our main goal is for all to enjoy the classic American Casual at affordable prices. Our menu is classic american with a little Cabo twist. ALL OF OUR BURGERS ARE MADE WITH IMPORTED WAGYU BEEF! AFTER THE LOCAL CUSINE FOR A FEW DAYS A CLASSIC AMERICAN CASUAL MEAL GOES ALONG WAY for that Little bit of home while you vacation here in Cabo
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic time at your restaurant. Daniel was our waiter and the food and service was outstanding. Beautiful views and just a great place to enjoy lunch! Thank you

Thank RANDYWAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmy m, Owner at WTF Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

im so happy you enjoyed your time spent at wtf Thank you for your kind words i will pass on your comments to denny Thank you again for your time to review wtf and look forward to you next time here thank you again Jimmy maddin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (535)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 61 of 536 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2018

Went for lunch--the view alone was worth the trip--sitting overlooking the marina. They had fans with water mist to keep you cool. The food was great and they were very accommodating for a few diet issues. Very nice and attentive, even after they found out we weren't drinking alcohol--some places downtown will put you on the back burner if you're not buying alcohol... Omar and our server were great!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nuttalld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmy m, Owner at WTF Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Thank you very much for your time to write a review Im so happy you enjoyed all that we are here at wtf I will pass on your comment to omar I look to see you back very soon Thank you again Jimmy maddin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent!! Great food, good drinks, great staff, wanna thank Jimmie and chef Julio for cooking the tuna we caught and everything
Nathan Colt Young

Thank Nathan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmy m, Owner at WTF Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Truly it was are pleasure meeting you and your family Thank you so much for singing and look forward to listening to your cd in my car Thank you for all your kind words I will pass on to my entire staff your comments thank you again Jimmy maddin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Kept coming back! Great food and friendly service. Burgers best here OR U.S. Tacos delish. Service top notch!

Thank Sally K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmy m, Owner at WTF Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

thank you so much for your kind words Im very happy you enjoyed all that we do It was great meeting you and hope you come back soon Safe travels home to Texas thank you again Jimmy maddin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Our food was really good, the signature drinks were amazing. Omar did a great job as our server and Dario was so much fun.

Thank jlynn3030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmy m, Owner at WTF Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

im so happy you enjoyed what we do here at wtf Thank you for your kinds review i will pass on to them your comments Lokking forward to your next time here Thank you again for your time to review wtf Jimmy maddin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed WTF Burger Bar also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to WTF Burger Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing