We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing and Beautiful!”
other travellers have booked this property
you
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
you
welcome lounge-swim
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
you
welcome
lounge-swim
patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pvrugrats
Peoria
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Relaxing and Beautiful!”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This condo is beautiful and just a short stroll to the beach or a 5 min walk to the Marina. The owner worked with us on anything we needed and was very helpful. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because the bar & grill by the pool closes at 5:30pm every day. If you want anything to eat or drink past then, you either need to cook in your room or you can go to the resort next door or into town. Also, if you are looking for activities, this resort doesn't offer any as all of the condos are privately owned. However, if you are looking for peace and quiet and a nice relaxing vacation right by the ocean, then this is the place for you! We had a great time! One more thing to note, if you do stay here, there is a $17.50/night resort fee which is not included in your rental price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The close access to the beach and marina.
Liked least: The fact that the bar & grill closed at 5:30pm every day.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monkey201...
San Diego, California
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good deal for the price”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This place was a good deal, I have stayed at Terrasol over the years and love Mario at the pool bar! Awesome service!!!!!
The condo was good size and easy to get into town.
Make sure to buy Toilet Paper as it isn't supplied and we didn't know this when we got there ( I left a 4 pack in the master bathroom).
The front bedroom stays cooler than the master bedroom.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2015
The cleaning staff can provide more toilet paper if requested, although some may not want to ask. I will ensure there is more in future as I have made arrangement for additional inspection before and after checkout to ensure cleaning and supplies are well taken care of. Thankyou for your comments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas G
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Wonderful Private Location”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Overall, Terrasol was a wonderful place to stay if you want to avoid the crowds. It's a gated community but it's very close to all of the action when you choose to go out. It's a little bit of a misnomer though to characterize this particular unit as a one bedroom - it's really more of a studio. And, there was construction going on throughout our stay with heavy equipment rumbling by beginning at around 8 am. Maryann was wonderful to work with and was also very responsive. We'd stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby O
Oregon City, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Room, pools and Location, very Peacefull, and relaxing!”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great view, saw Whales every day. No Springbreak activity here. Very quiet, Short walk to Marina, City busses available.
Some construction going on in front of unit, but didn't bother us, if you are annoyed by this then probably will not work for you. The construction seems to be on going (Grand Solmar)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2015
Thankyou Bobbi for your kind words - I am glad you found the condo relaxing - I know I do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing