We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Snorkel Trip and Whale watching”
Review of Cabo Adventures

Cabo Adventures
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: We want to make your vacation extraordinary as you discover all that nature has to offer. We have been creating unparalleled adventures for over 10 years and we are here to provide you with an outstanding and safe experience that will create lifelong memories.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We went on the snorkel and kayak adventure. Gabo was our guide. The boat ride was very comfortable. We visited the Arch first. He told us all about the place. On our way to the snorkeling bay, our awesome Captain spotted three sets of whales jumping and playing. We stopped to watch them and it was amazing! Gabo told us all about the whales. When we got to the snorkeling bay, Freddie helped us find some SUP boards and he was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this company and trip to anyone visiting Cabo. It was excellent and very professional and we had a great time. I just wish it would have lasted longer. Thanks Cabo Adventures!!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kristina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11,638)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"camel ride"
in 905 reviews
"tequila tasting"
in 784 reviews
"nature walk"
in 258 reviews
"zip line"
in 797 reviews
"sea adventure"
in 142 reviews
"dolphin swim"
in 262 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 566 reviews
"authentic mexican lunch"
in 117 reviews
"outdoor adventure"
in 233 reviews
"rock climbing"
in 316 reviews
"dolphin experience"
in 196 reviews
"luxury sailing"
in 186 reviews
"scuba diving"
in 261 reviews
"whale watching"
in 497 reviews
"blue team"
in 155 reviews
"flora and fauna"
in 102 reviews
"paddle boarding"
in 182 reviews
Filter

1,165 - 1,169 of 11,641 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We just completed doing the dolphin experience and had a great time. Nancy was the trainer and she was super nice. Frieda, the dolphin was great and our photographer, Sebastian was very friendly and professional as well. The price for pics is outrageous, but they did work with us and I’m glad we got them. My husband and I did the underwater swim and my 7 year old did the above water fast fin swim. All in all, all the employees we encountered were very friendly. The place was much larger, clean and nicer then I thought... would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank heidianddavep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I am so impressed with the enthousiastic service we are enjoying in Cabo!

Yesterday we did the Off Road Adventure and the energy of the happy staff really added to an already fun adventure. They took such great care of us safety wise yet it felt like hanging out with a bunch of really fun guys who love what they do.

They went above and beyond our expectations for service. It was my son's 13th birthday so they let him ride with a guide instead of his boring-driver mom. He is a hard kid to get a smile from so I am so grategul to these guys for the ear to ear grin that he couldn't wipe off his face.

Sergio was our shuttle driver and *wow*...he was unbelievably gracious! He took us on a mini tour and offered stops and information along the way. You can tell that he enjoys his job and interacting with people and that made our trip even better.

Thank you gentlemen for an amazing day!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We had a party of 12 (ages 16-50) on Easter Sunday and had an AMAZING adventure with the Green Team. These guys are very professional, accent on SAFETY while providing such an absolutely exhilarating, fun day!! This was a lot more of a workout than I expected, but still totally do-able for most ages. When you go, ask for Jesus, Miguel, Arturo, Bicri & Carlos. Eli took some fantastic pictures capturing our memories just perfectly!! Thank you so much! We will definitely take this adventure again.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank sandystrobel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

fun and interesting outing, learned about desert plants from Ted our tour guide on a short hike, then Sergio drove us in safari truck to beach (while Ted narrated) where we rode camels along beach (bumpy ride made for challenging selfies), then learned about camels and got to feed Louie and they snap photos (no personal cameras allowed on this part of tour) then to a extra extra delicious lunch including BBQ baby backs, chicken mole', two different salads, rice & beans, all delicious! while Ted explained about Mexican culture, tortillas and different types of Tequila and served plenty of shots, Ted was cool and funny, spoke english well, kept it interesting, well worth the ticket price

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank hernan t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cabo Adventures also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Cabo Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing