We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in Cabo”
other travellers have booked this property
Our beautiful Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful Home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Our beautiful Home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Denise S
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Paradise in Cabo”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Best Price vacation rental is all you see in the photos plus more!

Perched up high on a hilltop overlooking Cabo, the views are simply AMAZING!

Upon our arrival, we were greeted by the home owner Bob. He offered us a warm welcome and introduced us to the two individuals who made our stay spectacular, Esteban and Llobia! They are AWESOME!

Not only do you get the opportunity to stay in a beautiful home ... a huge, clean, beautifully outfitted home, but as other reviewers have said Esteban and Llobia's kind attention to detail and assistance made our stay even better than spectacular!

Esteban and Llobia were more than happy to assist us with anything we needed. They introduced us to amazingly delicious Mexican cuisine and kept the Margarita glasses full. :) From delicious breakfast, lunch and dinner, we were never hungry. They were more than willing to take us anywhere we needed to go, so a car was not really necessary.

We had such an amazing visit, it was hard to return to reality! Already hoping we get the opportunity to visit again soon! Thank you Bob, Anita, Esteban and Llobia!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Hi and thank you. I never expected such a great review and we are all glad your time with us was all that it could be. We look forward to your return and i am sure when people read your review we will be hit with more and more reservations. Bob, Anita, Estaban and Lubia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheba1913
South Riding, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Place to Start 2017”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Words cannot express the gratitude we can have for the owners of this home. From the moment we arrived, my family and I were treated like royalty. Bob and Anita were the start and the end of the stay. But Esteban and Llobia were the BEST THING EVER...to this home.

So let's give pros and cons to the stay:

Cons:
- Satellite tv only controlled by one room in the house. We would recommend that you provide individual capability to the rooms within the home
- Cold water showers for 60% of the trip. Half of my family had to suffer through cold showers because the hot water didn't kick in. Esteban did fix it and corrected the issue
- Air Conditioner remotes for units on the left side of the house. There is only one remote for the further east rooms and half the family was hot for the trip because the air conditioners were not on.
- TripAdvisor relationship cost me more money to stay in the house. Because of the relationship of the parent company; the bid that I paid for was not what the value of the week. Though I honored the owners' price; I will be bringing this up to TripAdvisor that their contract with the owners and the bids should be honored. It cost me $625 more than what TripAdvisor quoted. The contract/bid should have been honored.

Pros:
- Best views of Cabo San Lucas
- Esteban and Llobia--they are worth everything and then some....from cooking every meal, to making drinks, to driving us everywhere, to washing our clothes before we went home. They are the best thing about the house.

I can't say anything bad about our stay. My family enjoyed their time and we will of course recommend this location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Hi folks, and many thanks for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again and again and we promise always to make sure your time with us is the best of the best.....Bless you all.
Bob, Anita, Estaban, Lubia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mary n
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a fabulous stay!”
Reviewed 2 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house is huge, gets great light, is great for relaxing, has an excellent view, updated kitchen and bathrooms and a fabulous infinity pool and lounge areas. The best part about though was Esteban! He will make sure you are nourished, hydrated and have everything you need. If you don't, just ask and he will get it. If you need a ride into town, he will take you....and pick you up. He is worth the entire stay!!! Thanks Bob for getting the Bluetooth speaker as well! it was a great vacation!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2015
Thank you for your review and thank you for being such great folks and we look forward to your return
Bob and Anita Jankovics, Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolineb...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic house, fantastic location, fantastic staff! Just FANTASTIC!”
Reviewed 2 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I was on a girls trip, there were 7 of us and we had a blast. The house was clean and huge. Bob and Anita made sure we had everything that we needed and were very accommodating with all of our needs.
Estaban is a wonderful house-man, makes great drinks and is a fantastic chef. He cooked some great Mexican classics for us.
This place is an amazing place especially for the value.
I will be back for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness and ESTABAN!!
Liked least: Liked it all
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2015
Thank you for your review and thank you for being such great folks and we look forward to your return
Bob and Anita Jankovics, Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 10 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Mar 2014
THANK YOU AND THANK YOU FOR THE NEW RESERVATION YOU MADE
BOB AND ANITA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 750
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing