We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great boat ride”

Blue Sky Cabo Fishing and Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Cabo Fishing and Tours is located in Cabo Marina, we offer a 4 boats from 31 Feet to 60 Foot with pricing from $400 - $3100 USD. Blue Sky Cabo is pleased to offer fishing, snorkel, float parties and sunset cruises. We are currently rated the number 1 attraction tour for yachts and fishing in Cabo by Trip Advisor.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Activities for young children, Baby buggy parking, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Staff were fantastic and the boat was beautiful. Overall had a great time and would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Lindsay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,244)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"captain juan"
in 236 reviews
"sunset cruise"
in 1,195 reviews
"blue star"
in 83 reviews
"beautiful boat"
in 152 reviews
"fish"
in 450 reviews
"amazing sunset"
in 106 reviews
"top notch"
in 135 reviews
"awesome crew"
in 36 reviews
"sea lions"
in 142 reviews
"these guys"
in 111 reviews
"striped marlin"
in 76 reviews
"took pictures"
in 52 reviews
"tuna"
in 94 reviews
"crew members"
in 34 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 63 reviews
"famous arch"
in 39 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 55 reviews
Filter

648 - 652 of 3,247 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Great to experience this with all of my friends, so much fun! Everyone was awesome!! Great way to spend the day.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank meagandavis14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Had a great time on the boat and really added to my experience in Cabo! thanks for the awesome experience!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank AshKFu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Blue Sky Cabo brought nothing but great memories. The yacht was beautiful inside and out and we were able to lay on the front of it to tan. The inside was very luxurious and comfortable and it includes an open bar. The crew was probably the most welcoming crew I met in Cabo. They were very helpful and always made sure we had everything we needed. They brought out bean bags and floaties making the experience a lot more fun and relaxing. We also got to see a couple of seals surrounding the yacht and it was a blast! I would definitely ride with Blue Sky Cabo again.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank mireyamartinez13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The highlight of our whole trip was the sunset cruise that was offered by this company. Not only did we get to visit the Arch, we were provided with cold beverages and a very friendly staff. I recommend this to anyone who wants to meet new people and take great photos. 10/10 for a great time!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Jesse J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blue Sky Cabo Fishing and Tours also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Blue Sky Cabo Fishing and Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing