We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Brown's Private Services Transportation
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 550.00*
and up
Full-Day La Paz Private Tour from Los Cabos with...
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A Premier Transportation Services Company in Los Cabos, provides airport transportation, activity transfers, tours to Todos Santos, Cerritos, La Paz, Cabo Pulmo and more. Transportation logistic for weddings, events and groups. And Chef Services for private villas and condos. Chef packages full day, half day or just breakfast, lunch or dinner. Taco Party, Sushi Party and more- Prestock services, welcome packages and waiter and bartender staff. More than a decade of experience supports us-
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Highly recommend them, top notch service, on-time, professional. We have tried others, just use Browns !

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank robertdelf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia B, Manager at Brown's Private Services Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you for your lovely note. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Browns Private Services here in Cabo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (949)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great service"
in 113 reviews
"always on time"
in 39 reviews
"car service"
in 28 reviews
"courteous driver"
in 8 reviews
"cadillac escalade"
in 8 reviews
"holding a sign"
in 9 reviews
"return trip to the airport"
in 9 reviews
"recent trip to cabo"
in 8 reviews
"todos santos"
in 17 reviews
"cold beer"
in 11 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 9 reviews
"visiting cabo"
in 12 reviews
"top notch"
in 18 reviews
"nadia"
in 59 reviews
"rosy"
in 45 reviews
"groceries"
in 27 reviews
"walmart"
in 36 reviews
Filter

81 - 85 of 949 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Great all around, good communication, professional, courteous and classy. All cars were clean and smelled nice. We even had a mishap where we had to cancel a scheduled trip and they accommodated another scheduled trip with no problems.

Thank musthavebath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia B, Manager at Brown's Private Services Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thanks you for writing this awesome review. Please comeback anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We had a great experience with Isaac on the way FROM the airport and also on the way back! Highly recommend! My husband was leery after a rough experience with a service in Cancun- Browns came through!

Thank Holly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia B, Manager at Brown's Private Services Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for your kind review Holly, please let us know when you want to come again and refresh those highlights. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Boby met us at the airport as expected and after loading up our bags he presented us with beer and water for he journey :D We had a nice ride back to our accommodation with Boby stopping along the way at Walmart for us to pick up supplies for the week. He was great ... giving recommendations for eating out and explaining the areas as we passed through them. Courteous, polite and efficient ... all we could ask for. Thanks Boby !

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pjcapes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia B, Manager at Brown's Private Services Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We strive to be the best private transportation in Cabo. We are glad we could help you enjoy your trip as much as possible!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

This is probably the 6th time we have used Brown's Private Service, which tells you that they are awesome. Always on time, incredibly helpful and there is usually a story or tip along the way to enhance out adventure!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank h0nesty1st
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia B, Manager at Brown's Private Services Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We can’t thank you enough for your kind review of our services, feel free to visit us or give us a call anytime! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brown's Private Services Transportation also viewed

 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Brown's Private Services Transportation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing