We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Señor Frogs is awesome!”
Review of Senor Frog's

Senor Frog's
Ranked #53 of 688 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 5 - USD 38
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: HELLO FROGGIES If you've ever been to a Señor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta!! Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta!!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I don't usually write reviews but we were down in Cabo San Lucas and went to Señor frogs, everyone there was great but Zeire was the best! She made us feel like family and made sure we had a great time while we were there. If you want a place with great atmosphere and good food and drinks stop by Señor frogs in the marina, which was definitely one of the best parts of our trip and if you are lucky, you will be helped by Zeire!

Thank Brandon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you Brandon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (819)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

130 - 134 of 819 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

First, sat for 30 minutes waiting for even to place a drink! I ordered cheese sticks with marinara, my friend ordered wings with blue cheese. Also chips and queso. Cheese sticks and queso were ice cold, and no marinara or blue cheese ever showed up no matter how many times we asked. We finally got up and just walked out.

Thank kymberlee1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hello

We appreciate the time you took to write a review about us, we'll share your comments with our team in order to improve your experience on your next visit.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Came down to Downtown Cabos San Lucas, during Spring break... had a great time at Senor Frogs, THANKS Omar!

Thank Coachlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

As soon as we walked in Omar greeted us with a huge smile and a great welcome. We instantly felt like like we walked into the right place. (Can you say non stop fun.) Once seated, Ricardo quickly presented us with menus and took out drink orders. What a great experience. We will definitely be returning on our next trip to Cabo. All around great service.

Thank BarbaraF3649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thanks for your review Barbara!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

This place lived up to everything my friends had told me about it. They went to Cabo the year before and I didn't go. They talked about the huge margaritas and wild fun friendly service. This time around we went for my sister's bachelorette party. Her name's Maryjane and the staff surprised us with not only free (Delicious. I hate tequila) tequila shots but a stripper dressed up in a Spiderman costume just for her!! How'd they manage that in MINUTES? beats me but it was awesome and hilarious. Then we had a good time dancing and doing the conga line for more free shots. For a good time, go to Señor Frogs!

    • Value
    • Service
Thank Liezel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Senor Frog's also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Senor Frog's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing