We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Expensive pizza”
Review of Wicked Pizza

Wicked Pizza
Ranked #108 of 688 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 8 - USD 25
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Thin crust. Fresh ingredients. A sauce worthy of its Boston heritage. These are but a few things that make Wicked Pizza wicked awesome. A fusion of Mexican character and North End flavor (our homemade sauce is a secret family recipe — Wicked Pizza's founder brought it here all the way from Boston), one visit and you'll be sure to be a Wicked fan.
Reviewed 11 January 2018

Had a ham & pineapple small pizza delivered to my hotel.I was greatful that they did & when you are hungry it tastes pretty good.but the crust was so soggy,you could not pick up a piece........ 280 pesos for a small pizza was way too pricey.I saw a sign at Little Caesars you can get a large for 80 pesos but maybe they do not deliver?
Hope they read this & make their crust way crispier.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Caribemama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us; all guest feedback is appreciated to ensure we deliver the best customer service as possible - always. Our apologies that we delivered pizza that was not up to your expectations; our homemade, thin crust pizza is always prepared to be served crispy. Many of our regular customers rave about our delicious pizza and tasty crust and we hope you try Wicked Pizza again next time you are in Cabo so that you can see just why our pizza is known for being so WICKED!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (663)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 664 reviews

Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

If you want a great pizza, this place is a must! The pizza was excellent! The staff are all very friendly and polite. We have also had breakfast here which was good.

Thank Marilyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you very much for sharing your WICKED feedback with us! We love that you enjoyed "great pizza" and "very friendly and polite" staff during your dining experiences at Wicked Pizza! We appreciate you making Wicked Pizza a part of your Cabo vacation and we truly hope you visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

We finally got tired of eating Mexican cuisine so ordered pizza one night delivered to our resort. We were able to have a half and half as I often don't like all the same toppings as my husband. The crust was a little thicker than we like but still properly cooked through. What amazed me was the pizza arrived still nice and warm. The "canadian bacon" was more like thin ham slices but still tasty. A great option if you want to stay in your room one night!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HikerH3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Thank you for sharing your WICKED Pizza experience with us! We are happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed the option of being able to order your pizza as half and half to accommodate the both of you and that your "pizza arrived still nice and warm" when it was delivered to your resort. We appreciate you mentioning that Wicked Pizza's delivery service is "a great option if you want to stay in your room one ight" - thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

We had pizza here for the first time. Maybe it was an off night. The service was good but the pizza was not done. Doughy in the middle and definately not crispy as advertised. We got the buffalo chicken pizza which had large slabs of chicken instead of cut up pieces so be aware of that. We also had e wicked pizza which needed extra time in the oven. Better luck next time?

Thank jobnot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

We thank you for sharing your comments with us as all guest feedback is appreciated. We are unsure based on your review if you mentioned these observations to your waiter as our staff will always do their best to make sure customers enjoy only the best service and pizza while dining with us. Our customers are constantly raving about our crispy thin crust pizza so our apologies that this was not what you experienced during your dining experience. We hope you give Wicked Pizza another try to show you just how WICKED our pizza can be!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

Stopped by to grab a bite and watch a hockey game. Unfortunately they were unable to get the game on but their food was great, the staff was friendly and prices were good. We will go back

Thank karona1248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaboMN, Manager at Wicked Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Thank you very much for your WICKED review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed "great pizza" and "great prices" during your dining experience with us! Thank you for making Wicked Pizza a part of your Cabo vacation and we love that you "will go back" next time you are in Cabo; we look forward to seeing you SOON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wicked Pizza also viewed

 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Wicked Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing