We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
USD 360
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Casa Dorada Los Cabos Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
USD 355
USD 323
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ME Cabo by Melia(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
USD 385
USD 327
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Solmar Land's End Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
USD 547
USD 477
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
USD 377
USD 327
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
USD 782
USD 273
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Playa Grande Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
USD 251
USD 206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa del Palmar Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
USD 220
USD 199
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 550
USD 285
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Resort at Pedregal(Cabo San Lucas)
USD 941
USD 877
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,008)
Filter reviews
5,008 results
Traveller rating
3,207
1,105
397
163
136
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,207
1,105
397
163
136
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspueblo bonitomare nostrumactivities staffrosépb rosesushi barwater aerobicsmedano beachpool conciergepool volleyballall inclusive packagefun activitiesfamily vacationour waitertime sharebeach vendorspool side
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 5,008 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing location right on the beach! Although it took some searching, there were ample lounge chairs for our entire party of 5! Our waiter Ivan was super useful and continued to check in to ensure excellent service!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Hallie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Hallie S,

Thank you very much for such a positive review, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and met your expectations. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide and to improve every day.
We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Good experience in this resort we love the view and food the service is really good in the pool and the rooms!!!! The activities girl Silvia is cute and nice!!! The service from adalberto it great!!! Thanks activities staff for all Arlin David Daniel and Jefferson

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank laurenharrison06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear laurenharrison06,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your latest experience at Pueblo Bonito.
We are very glad to have read that you really enjoyed your stay with us and that you were pleased with our service, for us it is very important to meet the expectations of our guests.

We will be hoping for your return soon so you can enjoy our services again.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

we have a great time in cabo all the time!!! the food is awesome, the service and view!!! we love the activities with silvia and your friends arlin daniel david and jefferson!!! the serb i around the pool is really good adalberyo is friendly!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kiki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Kiki S,

We really appreciate for taking the time to write your kind review and share it with us and our future visitors, your comments are very helpful for all. I am delighted to read that we exceeded your expectations with our accommodations, the wide selection of food and beverages offered and our service. We believe that the professional and caring service of our team is what makes the difference and makes us unique.

We hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The service here is wonderful! Everyone is very nice, friendly and very helpful! It has a great view right on the beach and many activities to do! Easy transportation to other Pueblo Bonita Resort. Right in the downtown and easy access everywhere! Great place to vacation! Loved Silvia and Adalberto! ¡Muy Bien!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Paige C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Paige C,

I am thrilled to read of what an enjoyable stay you had with us and would like to thank you most sincerely for taking the time to share your experience at Pueblo Bonito. Thank you for your lovely compliments; It will be an absolute pleasure passing them on to my team.
I hope you will consider Pueblo Bonito as your home away from home.

Thank you for staying with us.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Warm regards,

Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Beautiful resort! Amazing staff, lovely weather. Food was amazing. People were great. The views were spectacular and everyone was very kind an helpful. the service was outstanding and there was always someone ready to help. adalberto is the best waiter!! thanks the activities staff for all!!! silvia david arlin daniel and jeffferson

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank lizlip356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear lizlip356,

Thank you for speaking so kindly about Pueblo Bonito, I am delighted to read that your stay with us was such an enjoyable one with so many positive things mentioned about cuisine and the exceptional service provided by our staff. On behalf of all of us at Pueblo Bonito I'd like to thank you for your great feedback, we are glad we made your stay a memorable one. We hope to see you again soon!

Thank you for staying with us.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Warm regards,

Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews