We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Cactus Tours
from USD 205.00
More Info
from USD 130.00
More Info
from USD 150.00
More Info
from USD 210.00
More Info
Reviews (5,096)
Filter reviews
4,651 results
Traveller rating
3,828
522
135
71
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,828
522
135
71
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atv tour side by side razor tour water break double atv dry river bed nachos experienced riders park fee great guide sand dunes awesome tour take pictures great ride hour ride a lot of fun super fun
Filter
Updating list...
544 - 549 of 4,651 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We had such an amazing experience with Paulo who was our guide for double seated ATVs and Camel Ride tour.

This is the definition of VIP Customer Service

Thank you paulo for a beautiful afternoon.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Dayana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Incredible experience, Alan our guide was amazing....very friendly and informative! Walked us thru a section of desert and explained different plants (Cactus) and benefits. Only negative review was the camera-man was way too expensive, and not very personable.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank whorendog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

This was a very fun trip and Chino made it the best! What a fun tour guide! The views from the buggies are amazing and at the end you can tequila taste!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank kventura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Had a blast on the dune buggy tour. The guys at cactus atv tours did an excellent job on the tour and the view is amazing. I enjoyed the cruise on the beach. Would definitely recommend going on the tour to anyone.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Maritime D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We were lead to belive the tour was 3hrs long, instead it was just over 2hrs and then over 1.5hrs in there facility trying to sell us pictures and products. The guide was great, Luis was very good to us and was knowledgeable about the history of town we visited. I do not think we would do it again, it seems like we should’ve been on the road riding the bike longer for the price, but would recommend to anyone for a first time. Wish it was longer though.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank scottalexmurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews